hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

NikkiNikki premiered on WB on April 28, 2007, 2000. Executive producer Bruce Helford has created a new comedy imbued with the same honest, working-class sensibility that made his The Drew Carey Show an instant success, but with a sex appeal that only comes from The WB star Nikki Cox. Free-spirited Nikki has trained all her life to be a dancer and is anxious to start her career as a Las Vegas showgirl. Off-the-wall, unpredictable and yet down-to-earth, Nikki is a new kind of half-hour situation comedy.

Nikki Cox
Nick Von Esmarch
Season 1 (2000-2001)
22 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Fierce (Original Air Date 10/8/2000)
  2. Humiliated (Original Air Date 10/15/2000)
  3. Topless (Original Air Date 10/22/2000)
  4. No Sex, No Mary, No Title (Original Air Date 10/29/2000)
  5. Won't You Beat My Neighbor? (Original Air Date 11/5/2000)
  6. The Next Step (Original Air Date 11/12/2000)
  7. The Ex Factor (Original Air Date 11/19/2000)
  8. Stealing Nikki (Original Air Date 11/26/2000)
  9. The Crybaby Who Stole Christmas (Original Air Date 12/17/2000)
  10. The Jupiter And Mary Chain (Original Air Date 1/14/2001)
  11. Let It Ride (Original Air Date 1/21/2001)
  12. Dream Weaver (Original Air Date 2/4/2001)
  13. Fallback (Original Air Date 2/11/2001)
  14. Cheerleader Of Doom (Original Air Date 2/18/2001)
  15. I'll Kick Your Ass (Original Air Date 2/25/2001)
  16. Bottoms Up (Original Air Date 3/18/2001)
  17. One Wedding And A Funeral (Original Air Date 4/1/2001)
  18. Nikki & Dwight & Ken & Alice (Original Air Date 4/8/2001)
  19. Schisler's List (Original Air Date 4/29/2001)
  20. And The Winner Is... (Original Air Date 5/6/2001)
  21. Love At First Dwight (Original Air Date 5/13/2001)
  22. Family Lies (Original Air Date 5/20/2001)
Season 2 (2001-2002)
19 Episodes In Season 2
  1. Technical Knockup (Original Air Date 10/14/2001)
  2. Vaya Con Nikki (Original Air Date 10/21/2001)
  3. A Rock And A Hard Place (Original Air Date 10/28/2001)
  4. Superhero Blues (Original Air Date 11/4/2001)
  5. My Best Friend's Day Care (Original Air Date 11/11/2001)
  6. Home Sweet Homeless (Original Air Date 11/18/2001)
  7. Take This Job And Love It (Original Air Date 11/25/2001)
  8. Gimme Shelter (Original Air Date 12/9/2001)
  9. Milli Vanikki (Original Air Date 12/16/2001)
  10. Through Thick And Thin (Original Air Date 1/6/2002)
  11. To Your Grave (Original Air Date 1/13/2002)
  12. Nikki Can't Wait For Dwight's Birthday (Original Air Date 1/20/2002)
  13. She Was A Job-Jumper (Original Air Date 1/27/2002)
  14. Welcome To The Best Of Your Life (Unaired)
  15. My Two Left Feet (Unaired)
  16. GED Off My Back (Unaired)
  17. Uneasy Rider (Unaired)
  18. Working Girl (Unaired)
  19. Portrait Of The Wrestler As A Young Man (Unaired)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.