hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Nitro CircusNitro Circus  premiered on MTV on February 8, 2009. Travis Pastrana, the world's best freestyle motocross rider since the age of 14, has built an empire doing things previously thought impossible and always unadvisable. His Nitro Circus franchise includes video games, licensed merchandise, and now a MTV series. Whether it's jumping out of an airplane without a parachute or being the first person ever to double black flip a motorcycle, Pastrana does not stop. Joining him are his equally insane and entertaining buddies: childhood friend and professional mountain biker Jim DeChamp, charismatic loud-mouth nemesis Andy Bell, base jumping daredevil Erik Roner, female motocross sensation Jolene Van Vugt, and husky and hysterical former sheet-rocker Streetbike Tommy. Their hilariously intense and irrational game of one-upsmanship coupled with their strong friendship makes this train wreck the most watchable show in years.

Travis Pastrana
Jim DeChamp
Andy Bell
Erik Roner
Jolene Van Vugt
Streetbike Tommy
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(16 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Launch Special (Original Air Date 1/18/2009)
  2. Welcome To Pastranaland (Original Air Date 2/8/2009)
  3. Lake Medina (Original Air Date 2/15/2009)
  4. Las Vegas (Original Air Date 2/22/2009)
  5. Hell Compound (Original Air Date 3/1/2009)
  6. Home Sweet Home (Original Air Date 3/8/2009)
  7. The Circus Heads West (Original Air Date 3/15/2009)
  8. Nitro In The Guinness Book (Original Air Date 3/22/2009)
  9. Hollywood Nitro (Original Air Date 3/29/2009)
  10. Panamania! (Original Air Date 4/5/2009)
  11. Hits And Misses (Original Air Date 4/5/2009)
  12. Puerto Rico (Original Air Date 4/12/2009)
  13. Nitro Winter Wonderland (Original Air Date 4/19/2009)
  14. Cutting Room Floor Special (Original Air Date 4/19/2009)
  15. Jamaican Me Crazy (Original Air Date 4/26/2009)
Season 2 (2009-2010)
(9 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Nitro City (Original Air Date 8/27/2009)
  2. Hydro Circus (Original Air Date 9/3/2009)
  3. Go Big Or Go Foam (Original Air Date 9/10/2009)
  4. Southern Discomfort (Original Air Date 9/17/2009)
  5. No Right Churn (Original Air Date 9/24/2009)
  6. Mud & Guts (Original Air Date 10/1/2009)
  7. Nitro Circus Circus (Original Air Date 10/8/2009)
  8. Nitro Ut-Opia (Original Air Date 10/15/2009)
  9. Epic Pass/Epic Fail (Original Air Date 10/22/2009)
Season 3 (2011-2012)
(? Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Episode 1 (Original Air Date 3/27/2012)
  2. Episode 2 (Original Air Date 3/27/2012)
  3. Episode 3 (Original Air Date 4/3/2012)
  4. Episode 4 (Original Air Date 4/17/2012)
  5. Episode 5 (Original Air Date 4/24/2012)
  6. Episode 6 (Original Air Date 5/1/2012)
  7. Episode 7 (Original Air Date 5/8/2012)
  • Nitro Circus: The Complete First Season
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.