hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Notes From the UnderbellyNotes From The Underbelly  premiered on ABC on April 12, 2007. Everyone knows that when you have a baby your life changes, but no one points out that the very first way that it changes is that you have to lie to everyone you know for the first three months until it's safe to tell people. Andrew and Lauren have just found out they're going to be having a baby, and are having a slightly difficult time following rule number one - keeping it secret. Suddenly switching to decaf, becoming a teetotaller at cocktail parties, going to the OBGYN... hard stuff to keep from family and close friends. Well, Andrew and Lauren are about to learn that when the secret gets out, the politics of parenthood can be just as demanding as raising the child. Sometimes all that "help" from loving but intrusive parents and "advice" from well-meaning but competitive friends who are trying to show you what great parents they already are is not exactly what you're looking for. Knowing what's best for the child could be the easiest part... maintaining your relationships with family and friends can be the real challenge.

Jennifer Westfeldt
Peter Cambor
Melanie Deanne Moore
Rachael Harris
Sunkrish Bala
Michael Weaver
Season 1 (2006-2007)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 4/12/2007)
  2. Animal Style (Original Air Date 4/12/2007)
  3. Million Dollar Baby (Original Air Date 4/18/2007)
  4. Oleander (Original Air Date 4/25/2007)
  5. Julie & Eric's Baby (Original Air Date 5/2/2007)
  6. Mother's Milk (Original Air Date 5/9/2007)
  7. Keeping Up Appearances (Original Air Date 5/16/2007)
  8. Surprise (Original Air Date 5/16/2007)
Season 2 (2007-2008)
(8 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. She's Gotta Have It (Original Air Date 11/26/2007)
  2. The Blackout (Original Air Date 12/3/2007)
  3. Heather's Visit (Original Air Date 12/10/2007)
  4. Not Without My Noodles (Original Air Date 12/17/2007)
  5. Friends And Neighbors (Original Air Date 1/14/2008)
  6. If The Shoe Fits (Original Air Date 1/21/2008)
  7. My Baby's Doctor (Original Air Date 2/4/2008)
  8. The List (Original Air Date 2/11/2008)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.