hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Not Going OutNot Going Out  premiered on BBC1 on Octoner 6, 2006. Lee is a man with a problem. His flatmate, Kate, has moved out and his best mate and landlord, Tim, has put the apartment up for sale. Faced with the prospect of losing the flat, along with his well-meaning but utterly useless cleaner Barbara, Lee rents the spare room to Tim's younger sister, Lucy. The arrangement turns out to be far from perfect, however, with high-flyer Lucy taking on Lee in a bidding war for the flat. Sibling rivalry turns into full-on anxiety as uptight accountant Tim quickly becomes suspicious of Lee's influence on his kid sister. Still unburdened by ambition or drive, Lee finds his plans for keeping the flat are not plain sailing. On the plus side, his new domestic set-up does lead him to discover the art world, the underworld, and the lengths one man will go for tickets to an England football match.

Lee Mack
Megan Dodds
Tim Vine
Sally Bretton
Simon Dutton
Season 1 (2006)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Serious (Original Air Date 10/6/2006)
  2. Death (Original Air Date 10/13/2006)
  3. Aussie (Original Air Date 10/20/2006)
  4. Stress (Original Air Date 10/28/2006)
  5. Kid (Original Air Date 11/3/2006)
  6. Caretaker (Original Air Date 11/10/2006)
Season 2 (2007)
(8 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Mortgage (Original Air Date 9/7/2007)
  2. Gay (Original Air Date 9/14/2007)
  3. Librarian (Original Air Date 9/21/2007)
  4. Babies (Original Air Date 9/28/2007)
  5. Art (Original Air Date 10/5/2007)
  6. Dating (Original Air Date 10/12/2007)
  7. Gangster (Original Air Date 10/19/2007)
  8. Murder At Christmas (Original Air Date 12/21/2007)
Season 3 (2009)
(7 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Pregnant (Original Air Date 1/30/2009)
  2. Winner (Original Air Date 2/6/2009)
  3. Amy (Original Air Date 2/13/2009)
  4. Party (Original Air Date 2/20/2009)
  5. Neighbour (Original Air Date 2/27/2009)
  6. Speech (Original Air Date 3/6/2009)
  7. Marriage (Original Air Date 3/20/2009)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.