hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

New York Goes To HollywoodNew York Goes To Hollywood  premiered on VH1 on August 4, 2008. Having at long last conquered her quest for love, New York is ready to tackle her other life dream: superstardom. Don't get it wrong - New York is already a star but she wants to be on the A-list - as a legit actress. In order to focus on her new mission, New York has to put her last conquest, Tailor Made, on the backburner as she tries to take on Tinsel Town. She's moving out west to see if she can climb the Hollywood ladder. Question is, will she reach for the stars or fall flat on her face.

New York
Tiffany Pollard
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. California Here I Come! (Original Air Date 8/4/2008)
  2. Reality Check (Original Air Date 8/11/2008)
  3. Actress vs. Celebrity (Original Air Date 8/18/2008)
  4. Japanese Commercial Shoot (Original Air Date 8/25/2008)
  5. At Home With New York (Original Air Date 9/1/2008)
  6. Talk Show Appearance (Original Air Date 9/8/2008)
  7. Romeo And Juliet... And Tailor Made (Original Air Date 9/15/2008)
  8. Finale (Original Air Date 9/22/2008)
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.