hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

ObsessedObsessed  premiered on A&E on May 25, 2009. This series explores two individual cases where the subjects face debilitating extreme anxiety disorders, their struggle and the process of rehabilitation. Whether it is Obsessive Compulsive Disorder, Panic Disorder, Social Anxiety Disorder, General Anxiety Disorder or a variety of phobias, the unscripted series gives viewers a chance to see first-hand how an obsession can radically affects a person's life. Obsessed not only captures the particulars of the condition but sees the subject through the incredible emotion of therapy and one-on-one sessions with the therapist. By using cognitive behavioral therapy, each subject is taught how to understand their thought process which contributes to symptoms and how to change thought patterns, manage their anxiety and avoid the debilitating compulsions. The series then revisits each subject after several weeks of treatment to see if the obsession lingers.

ArticlesShow News    
  • Review of "Cindee & Graham" episode from Season 2
  • Review of "Sharon & Patricia" episode from Season 2
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(11 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Helen/Scott (Original Air Date 5/25/2009)
  2. Nicole/Trina (Original Air Date 6/1/2009)
  3. Nidia/Rick(Original Air Date 6/8/2009)
  4. Russ/Karen (Original Air Date 6/15/2009)
  5. Shannon/Todd (Original Air Date 6/22/2009)
  6. Traci/Judi (Original Air Date 7/6/2009)
  7. Christa/Ryan (Original Air Date 7/13/2009)
  8. Marie/Matt (Original Air Date 7/20/2009)
  9. Mandi/Mora (Original Air Date 7/27/2009)
  10. Abbie Jaye "AJ"/Vanessa (Original Air Date 8/3/2009)
  11. Richie (Original Air Date 8/10/2009)
Season 2 (2009-2010)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Cindee & Graham (Original Air Date 6/28/2010)
  2. Chad & Nicole (Original Air Date 7/5/2010)
  3. Sharon & Patricia (Original Air Date 7/12/2010)
  4. William & Nanci (Original Air Date 7/19/2010)
  5. Paul & Robin (Original Air Date 7/26/2010)
  6. Margaret & Amy (Original Air Date 8/2/2010)
  7. Al, Tammy, Jodi (Original Air Date 8/9/2010)
  8. Mark & Sarihn (Original Air Date 8/16/2010)
  9. Rashawndalyn & Melody (Original Air Date 8/30/2010)
  10. Phillip & Kerrie (Original Air Date 9/6/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.