hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Odd CoupleThe Odd Couple  premiered on CBS on February 19, 2015. Felix Unger and Oscar Madison meet at college, and fate puts them together as roommates: while Felix is extremely neurotic and fussy in contrast to the slovenly and easy-going Oscar, they both become friends quickly. Then tey both get married and divorced. Felix, now a neat-freak photographer is kicked out by his ex-wife and moves in with Oscar, now a sports-writer, whose ex-wife has left him because of his slobbiness. Now both divorcees will have to live in the same apartment in spite of their differences.

Oscar Madison
Matthew Perry
Felix Unger
Thomas Lennon
Yvette Nicole Brown
Wendell Pierce
Lindsay Sloane
Season 1 (2014-2015)
(12 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 2/19/2015)
  2. The Ghostwriter (Original Air Date 2/26/2015)
  3. The Birthday Party (Original Air Date 3/5/2015)
  4. The Blind Leading The Blind Date (Original Air Date 3/12/2015)
  5. The Wedding Deception (Original Air Date 4/2/2015)
  6. Heal Thyself (Original Air Date 4/9/2015)
  7. Secret Agent Man (Original Air Date 4/16/2015)
  8. The Unger Games (Original Air Date 4/23/2015)
  9. Sleeping Dogs Lie (Original Air Date 4/30/2015)
  10. Enlightening Strikes (Original Air Date 5/7/2015)
  11. Jealous Island (Original Air Date 5/7/2015)
  12. The Audit Couple (Original Air Date 5/14/2015)
Season 2 (2015-2016)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. All About Eavesdropping (Original Air Date 4/7/2016)
  2. Unger The Influence (Original Air Date 4/14/2016)
  3. From Here To Maturity (Original Air Date 4/21/2016)
  4. Madison & Son (Original Air Date 4/28/2016)
  5. Oscar's Overture (Original Air Date 5/2/2016)
  6. An Oscar Named Desire (Original Air Date 5/5/2016)
  7. Make Room For Dani (Original Air Date 5/9/2016)
  8. A Dinner Engagement (Original Air Date 5/12/2016)
  9. Chess Nuts (Original Air Date 5/16/2016)
  10. Odd Man Out (Original Air Date 5/19/2016)
  11. Road Scholar (Original Air Date 5/19/2016)
  12. All The Residents' Men (Original Air Date 5/23/2016)
  13. The Ex-Factor (Original Air Date 5/23/2016)
Season 3 (2016-2017)
(? Episodes In Season 3)
  1. London Calling (Original Air Date 10/17/2016)
  2. Food Fight (Original Air Date 10/24/2016)
  3. I Kid, You Not (Original Air Date 10/31/2016)
  • The Odd Couple: Season 1
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.