hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

October RoadOctober Road  premiered on ABC on March 15, 2007. Can you ever really go home again? That's the question that confronts acclaimed novelist Nick Garrett when he returns home after being away for ten years. Once back home on October Road, he quickly discovers that the circle of friends whose teenaged lives he wrote about have since settled into blue collar careers and started families.

Nick Garrett
Bryan Greenberg
Owen Rowan
Brad William Henke
Eddie Latekkan
Geoff Stults
Hannah Daniels
Laura Prepon
Sam Daniels
Slade Pearce
Ray Cataldo
Warren Christie
Evan Jones
Odette Yustman
Physical Phil
Jay Paulson
The Commander
Tom Berenger
Season 1 (2006-2007)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 3/15/2007)
  2. The Pros And Cons Of Upsetting The Applecart (Original Air Date 3/22/2007)
  3. Tomorrow's So Far Away (Original Air Date 3/29/2007)
  4. Secrets And Guys (Original Air Date 4/5/2007)
  5. Forever. Until Now (Original Air Date 4/19/2007)
  6. Best Friend Windows (Original Air Date 4/26/2007)
Season 2 (2007-2008)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Let's Get Owen (Original Air Date 11/22/2007)
  2. How To Kiss Hello (Original Air Date 11/26/2007)
  3. The Infidelity Tour (Original Air Date 12/3/2007)
  4. Deck The Howls (Original Air Date 12/10/2007)
  5. Once Around The Block (Original Air Date 12/17/2007)
  6. Revenge Of The Cupcake Kid (Original Air Date 1/7/2008)
  7. Spelling It Out (Original Air Date 1/14/2008)
  8. Dancing Days Are Here Again (Original Air Date 1/21/2008)
  9. We Lived Like Giants (Original Air Date 2/4/2008)
  10. Hat? No Hat? (Original Air Date 2/11/2008)
  11. Stand Alone By Me (Original Air Date 2/18/2008)
  12. The Fine Art Of Surfacing (Original Air Date 3/10/2008)
  13. As Soon As You Are Able (Original Air Date 3/10/2008)
  • October Road: The Complete First Season
  • October Road: The Complete Second Season
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.