hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Off CentreOff Centre premiered on WB on April 28, 20074, 2001. Mike and Euan are the typical modern-day womanizers. But Mike, the slightly neurotic American whose good intentions are sometimes overshadowed by his sense of morality, is the yin to British Euan's slick, sophisticated and decidedly decadent yang. Now these two roommates from Oxford are sharing a plush New York apartment as they set out to make it in the "real world." It isn't long before their contradictory personalities and irksome peccadilloes put their seemingly bulletproof friendship to the ultimate test.

Sean Maguire
Eddie Kaye Thomas
John Cho
Lauren Stamile
Status Quo
Jason Winston George
Kimberly Davies
Season 1 (2001-2002)
21 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Let's Meet Mike And Euan (Original Air Date 10/14/2001)
  2. Feeling Shellfish (Original Air Date 10/21/2001)
  3. A Stroke Of Genius (Original Air Date 10/28/2001)
  4. Trust Me (Original Air Date 11/4/2001)
  5. Euan's Brush With Love (Original Air Date 11/11/2001)
  6. A Cute Triangle (Original Air Date 11/18/2001)
  7. Swing Time (Original Air Date 11/25/2001)
  8. Money Or Brother Can You Spare A Ski Trip (Original Air Date 12/9/2001)
  9. Marathon Man (Original Air Date 1/6/2002)
  10. Guy Gone Wild (Original Air Date 1/13/2002)
  11. The Good, The Bad, And The Lazy (Original Air Date 1/20/2002)
  12. Gas Crisis (Original Air Date 1/27/2002)
  13. Why Chau Lives Alone (Original Air Date 2/10/2002)
  14. Mission Im-posse-ble (Original Air Date 2/17/2002)
  15. Faking The Band (Original Air Date 2/24/2002)
  16. Hear No Evil, See No Package (Original Air Date 3/3/2002)
  17. The Backup (Original Air Date 3/10/2002)
  18. Mike And Liz And Chau And Jordan (Original Air Date 4/7/2002)
  19. Addicted To Love (Original Air Date 4/14/2002)
  20. The Unkindest Cut (Original Air Date 4/21/2002)
  21. Diddler On The Roof (Original Air Date 5/19/2002)
Season 2 (2002-2003)
9 Episodes In Season 2
  1. Love Is... A Pain In The Ass (Original Air Date 9/19/2002)
  2. Cockfight (Original Air Date 9/26/2002)
  3. Unflushable (Original Air Date 10/3/2002)
  4. P.P. Doc II: The Examination Continues (Original Air Date 10/10/2002)
  5. The Deflower Half Hour (Original Air Date 10/17/2002)
  6. The Guys' Guys (Original Air Date 10/24/2002)
  7. Little House On The Bowery (Original Air Date 10/31/2002)
  8. Scary Sitcom (Unaired)
  9. Chau's Hard Iced Tea (Unaired)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.