hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Off LimitsOff Limits  premiered on TRVL on May 16, 2011. Explorer and history buff, Don Wildman, is on a quest to find the forbidden, hidden and unseen spaces across America. With a take-no-prisoners approach, he'll unearth the truths of our past and find their secret connections to our future. Don will get insider access to off-limits mega structures, crumbling mines and abandoned factories in pursuit of mystery and revelation. He will drop down factory smokestacks, scale fortress walls, climb ropes to survey meeting grounds, and venture into Al Capone's underground speakeasy in Chicago and the Ordinance Works bunkers used to build bombs in WWII outside St. Louis.

Don Wildman
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Los Angeles (Original Air Date 5/16/2011)
  2. Seattle (Original Air Date 5/23/2011)
  3. San Francisco (Original Air Date 6/6/2011)
  4. Arizona (Original Air Date 6/13/2011)
  5. Tennessee (Original Air Date 6/20/2011)
  6. Buffalo (Original Air Date 6/27/2011)
  7. Secrets Of New York Islands (Original Air Date 10/4/2011)
  8. Dirty Secrets Of Boston (Original Air Date 10/11/2011)
  9. Transforming The Big Apple (Original Air Date 10/18/2011)
  10. Hawaii (Original Air Date 10/25/2011)
  11. St. Louis (Original Air Date 11/3/2011)
  12. Pittsburgh (Original Air Date 11/10/2011)
  13. Twin Cities (Original Air Date 11/17/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.