hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Off The MapOff The Map  premiered on ABC on January 12, 2011. Welcome to "la ciudad de las estrellas" (the city of stars), a tiny town in the South American jungle which has one understaffed, under-stocked medical clinic. That's where idealistic young Dr. Lily Brenner just landed, along with fellow doctors Mina Minard and Manny Diaz. All of these young doctors are running away from personal demons, but they aren't the only ones with emotional baggage. Take the legendary and enigmatic Ben Keeton, who was the youngest Chief of Surgery at UCLA. He walked away from it all to found the clinic. Together with his right-hand doctor, Otis Cole, he'll teach these newcomers how to save lives in the most challenging environment they've ever worked in. In this ensemble drama, five doctors who have lost their way will go to the ends of the earth to try to remember the reasons why they wanted to become doctors in the first place.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 4/6/2011

Jonathan Castellanos
Zitajalehrena "Zee" Alvarez
Valerie Cruz
Lily Brenner
Caroline Dhavernas
Otis Cole
Jason George
Tommy Fuller
Zach Gilford
Mina Minard
Mamie Gummer
Ben Keeton
Martin Henderson
Ryan Clark
Rachelle Lefevre
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Saved By The Great White Hope (Original Air Date 1/12/2011)
  2. Smile. Don't Kill Anyone (Original Air Date 1/19/2011)
  3. A Doctor Time Out (Original Air Date 1/26/2011)
  4. On The Mean Streets Of San Miguel (Original Air Date 2/2/2011)
  5. I'm Here (Original Air Date 2/9/2011)
  6. It's Good (Original Air Date 2/16/2011)
  7. Es Un Milagro (Original Air Date 2/23/2011)
  8. It's A Leaf (Original Air Date 3/2/2011)
  9. There's Nothing To Fix (Original Air Date 3/9/2011)
  10. I'm Home (Original Air Date 3/16/2011)
  11. Everything's As It Should Be (Original Air Date 3/23/2011)
  12. Hold On Tight (Original Air Date 3/30/2011)
  13. There's A Lot To Miss About The Jungle (Original Air Date 4/6/2011)
  • Off The Map: The Complete Series
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.