hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Ultimate MergerThe Ultimate Merger  premiered on TV1 on June 17, 2010. Omarosa has yet to meet her match... until now! It is time for this strong-willed and wily schemer to settle down and find a husband. Will she marry for love or for money? And can this bevy of bachelors tame this shrew? Omarosa will put a cadre of 12 hot, successful bachelors through a gauntlet of tests. These challenges are designed to play upon their weaknesses, test their business acumen, measure their seductive strengths, and draw out their true intentions. But these guys will fight back, and Omarosa may just meet her match. But this is all a part of the love dance... and viewers will get to see what happens when "sharks" mate. Certainly no ordinary man could possibly weather the storm that is the cunning and opinionated Omarosa. But The Donald is not one to back down from a challenge. Don't expect these bachelors to be the usual band of romantic wimps and brainless him-bos seen in traditional dating shows. These men are all successful, egotistical, and looking forward to going toe to toe with the "Big O."

Omarosa Manigault-Stallworth
Season 1 (2010)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Blizzard (Original Air Date 6/17/2010)
  2. Champs & Chumps (Original Air Date 6/24/2010)
  3. Verbal Combat (Original Air Date 7/1/2010)
  4. Kitchen Nighmare (Original Air Date 7/8/2010)
  5. Mr. Omarosa (Original Air Date 7/15/2010)
  6. Mommy Issues (Original Air Date 7/22/2010)
  7. Roughin' It (Original Air Date 7/29/2010)
  8. The Merger (Original Air Date 8/5/2010)
Season 2 (2011)
(8 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Fabulous Toccara (Original Air Date 8/4/2011)
  2. Liar & Ice (Original Air Date 8/11/2011)
  3. Crazy For Toccara (Original Air Date 8/18/2011)
  4. Model Behavior (Original Air Date 8/25/2011)
  5. White Lies (Original Air Date 9/1/2011)
  6. Meet The Joneses (Original Air Date 9/8/2011)
  7. Sint Maarten, Baby! (Original Air Date 9/15/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.