hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

John Woo's Once A ThiefJohn Woo's Once A Thief premiered in the US in syndication in April 28, 2007002, after airing on CTV in Canada beginning on September 29, 1996. Based on the critically acclaimed movie, John Woo's Once A Thief tells the story of two young refugees from a criminal empire in Hong Kong. The series takes viewers into startling, cutting-edge worlds, fusing romance, action and humor, all in the signature style of John Woo, the man who broke down the wall between the action movie and the art film. Brought up to be expert in all manner of physical and criminal skills -- everything from martial arts to superb abilities to con -- Mac Ramsey and Li Ann Tsei, both in their mid-twenties, now use their expertise to fight crime in North America. Working with a former cop, Victor Mansfield, they are part of an elite law enforcement agency that takes on threats that are too powerful, protected, or unique for regular police forces. Complicating their relationship is an ongoing sexual tension among the three operatives. John Woo's Once A Thief is produced by Alliance Atlantis and distributed by October Moon Television.

Mac Ramsey
Ivan Sergei
Li Ann Tsei
Sandrine Holt
Victor Mansfield
Nicholas Lea
Howard Dell
The Director
Jennifer Dale
Jackie Janczyk
Vicky Pratt
  1. John Woo's Once A Thief
Season 1 (2002-2003)
22 Episodes In Season 1
  1. The Big Bang Theory (Original Air Date 9/30/2002)
  2. Trial Marriage (Original Air Date 10/7/2002)
  3. The Art Of Death (Original Air Date 10/14/2002)
  4. Mac Daddy (Original Air Date 10/21/2002)
  5. Wang Dang Doodle (Original Air Date 10/28/2002)
  6. That Old Gang Of Mine, Part 1 (Original Air Date 11/4/2002)
  7. Last Temptation Of Vic, Part 2 (Original Air Date 11/11/2002)
  8. Wedding Bell Blues (Original Air Date 11/18/2002)
  9. It Happened One Night (Original Air Date 11/25/2002)
  10. Mama's Boys (Original Air Date 12/2/2002)
  11. Drive, She Said (Original Air Date 1/13/2003)
  12. Li Ann's Choice (Original Air Date 1/20/2003)
  13. Rave On (Original Air Date 1/27/2003)
  14. Jaded Love (Original Air Date 2/3/2003)
  15. True Blue (Original Air Date 2/10/2003)
  16. Kangaroo Court (Original Air Date 2/17/2003)
  17. Little Sister (Original Air Date 2/24/2003)
  18. The Director Files (Original Air Date 3/3/2003)
  19. Shaken Not Stirred (Original Air Date 5/5/2003)
  20. Politics Of Love (Original Air Date 5/12/2003)
  21. Family Reunion, Part 1 (Original Air Date 5/19/2003)
  22. Day Of The Jackass, Part 2 (Original Air Date 5/26/2003)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.