hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Once Upon A Time In WonderlandOnce Upon A Time In Wonderland  premiered on ABC on October 10, 2013. In Victorian England, the young and beautiful Alice tells a tale of a strange new land that exists on the other side of a rabbit hole. An invisible cat, a hookah smoking caterpillar and playing-cards that talk are just some of the fantastic things she's seen during this impossible adventure. Surely this troubled girl must be insane, and her doctors aim to cure her with a treatment that will make her forget everything. Alice seems ready to put it all behind her, especially the painful memory of the genie she fell in love with and lost forever - the handsome and mysterious Cyrus. But deep down Alice knows this world is real, and just in the nick of time the sardonic Knave of Hearts and the irrepressible White Rabbit arrive to save her from a doomed fate. Together the trio will take a tumble down the rabbit hole to this Wonderland where nothing is impossible.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 4/3/2014

Sophie Lowe
Peter Gadiot
The Knave Of Hearts
Michael Socha
The White Rabbit
John Lithgow
Naveen Andrews
The Queen Of Hearts
Emma Rigby
Season 1 (2013-2014)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Down The Rabbit Hole (Original Air Date 10/10/2013)
  2. Trust Me (Original Air Date 10/17/2013)
  3. Forget Me Not (Original Air Date 10/24/2013)
  4. The Serpent (Original Air Date 11/7/2013)
  5. Heart Of Stone (Original Air Date 11/14/2013)
  6. Who's Alice (Original Air Date 11/21/2013)
  7. Bad Blood (Original Air Date 12/5/2013)
  8. Home (Original Air Date 12/12/2013)
  9. Nothing To Fear (Original Air Date 3/6/2014)
  10. Dirty Little Secrets (Original Air Date 3/13/2014)
  11. Heart Of The Matter (Original Air Date 3/20/2014)
  12. To Catch A Thief (Original Air Date 3/27/2014)
  13. And They Lived... (Original Air Date 4/3/2014)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.