hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

One Born Every MinuteOne Born Every Minute  premiered on LIFE on February 1, 2011. This series takes an in-depth look at life inside the maternity ward at Riverside Methodist Hospital in Columbus, Ohio, as expectant mothers enter their final stage of pregnancy. From the delivery room, to the operating room, to the front desk, to the nurses' station... 40 cameras roll 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to capture the high drama, humor and overwhelming emotion of child birth as new lives begin and others change forever.

Season 1 (2010-2011)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. To Medicate Or Not? That is The Question. (Original Air Date 2/1/2011)
  2. Expect The Unexpected (Original Air Date 2/8/2011)
  3. Who Is The Baby Now? (Original Air Date 2/15/2011)
  4. Mama Knows Best (Original Air Date 2/22/2011)
  5. Mission Impossible (Original Air Date 3/1/2011)
  6. Patience Is The Name Of The Game (Original Air Date 3/15/2011)
  7. Fear Is A Four-Letter Word (Original Air Date 3/22/2011)
  8. Miracles Do Happen (Original Air Date 3/29/2011)
Season 2 (2011-2012)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Knockout Delivery (Original Air Date 11/29/2011)
  2. The Rocky Road To Parenthood (Original Air Date 12/6/2011)
  3. The Heart To Survive (Original Air Date 12/13/2011)
  4. My Wife's Cervix Is My Hero (Original Air Date 12/20/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.