hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Only In America With Larry The Cable GuyOnly In America With Larry The Cable Guy  premiered on HST on February 8, 2011. Larry the Cable Guy believes the United States of America is the greatest country on the face of the earth and he's out to prove it. In this series Larry crisscrosses the nation, going totally off the beaten path to find the people, places and things that define this nation's unique history. From panning for gold in the hills of California to leading a cavalry charge in a Civil War reenactment in Virginia, Larry gives history a fun, down-home twist.

Larry The Cable Guy
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(21 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Larry Makes Moonshine (Original Air Date 2/8/2011)
  2. Larry Goes To The Swamp (Original Air Date 2/15/2011)
  3. Larry Shoots Guns (Original Air Date 2/22/2011)
  4. Larry Gets The Horns (Original Air Date 2/22/2011)
  5. Larry Breeds Mules (Original Air Date 3/1/2011)
  6. Larry Races Dogs (Original Air Date 3/1/2011)
  7. Larry Gits A Gator (Original Air Date 3/8/2011)
  8. Larry Goes Trucking (Original Air Date 3/15/2011)
  9. Larry Is An Astronaut (Original Air Date 3/29/2011)
  10. Larry Rides With The Hells Angels (Original Air Date 4/5/2011)
  11. Larry Deep Fries Everything (Original Air Date 4/12/2011)
  12. Larry Digs For Gold (Original Air Date 4/19/2011)
  13. Larry In Hillbilly Country (Original Air Date 5/3/2011)
  14. Larry Is A Logger (Original Air Date 5/10/2011)
  15. Larry Goes North (Original Air Date 5/17/2011)
  16. Larry Is The Sheriff (Original Air Date 6/7/2011)
  17. Larry Steps Into The Ring (Original Air Date 6/14/2011)
  18. Larry Is Amish (Original Air Date 6/21/2011)
  19. Larry Beefs Up (Original Air Date 6/28/2011)
  20. Larry Cuts The Cheese (Original Air Date 7/7/2011)
  21. Larry & The Superpig (Original Air Date 7/12/2011)
  • Season 2 (2011-2012)
    (13 Episodes In Season 2)
    1. Alaska Road Trip (Original Air Date 1/11/2012)
    2. Mutant All-Beef Road Trip (Original Air Date 1/18/2012)
    3. Extreme American Critters (Original Air Date 1/25/2012)
    4. Naked Cowboys & Reptile Wrangling (Original Air Date 2/1/2012)
    5. American Guns (Original Air Date 2/8/2012)
    6. Redneck Extravaganzas (Original Air Date 2/15/2012)
    7. Larry's Favorite Stuff (Original Air Date 2/22/2012)
    8. America After Dark (Original Air Date 2/29/2012)
    9. Larry Goes To Washington (Original Air Date 3/7/2012)
    10. American Invasion (Original Air Date 3/14/2012)
    11. Kentucky Road Trip (Original Air Date 3/21/2012)
    12. Louisiana Road Trip (Original Air Date 3/28/2012)
    13. Special Access (Original Air Date 4/4/2012)
  • Season 3 (2012-2013)
    (? Episodes In Season 3)
    1. Larry Herds Dinosaurs (Original Air Date 5/8/2013)
    2. Larry vs. The Killer Bees (Original Air Date 5/15/2013)
    3. Larry Gets Lost In Space (Original Air Date 5/22/2013)
    4. Larry Confronts The Apocalypse (Original Air Date 5/29/2013)
    Site Sponsors Check this out!    

    American Idol


    | Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
    Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.