hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

On The Road With Austin & SantinoOn The Road With Austin & Santino  premiered on LIF on July 29, 2010. "Project Runway" breakout stars Austin Scarlett and Santino Rice have made names for themselves on and off the catwalk with their unique styles and eyes for fashion, working with some of the biggest stars in the business. In "On the Road With Austin & Santino," the talented designers team up for the first time ever to travel to, and immerse themselves in the culture of, small towns across America to create new, dream-come-true looks for special women in unique situations as they celebrate such life milestones as anniversaries, birthdays, balls, graduations and bachelorette parties. But with differences in opinion, demanding clients ranging from a rodeo trick-rider to a military officer to a female truck driver, and no access to the latest fashions, will Austin and Santino's designs make the cut - or will their matchup be a pattern for disaster?

Austin Scarlett
Santino Rice
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(? Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Horsing Around (Original Air Date 7/29/2010)
  2. Got Antlers? (Original Air Date 8/5/2010)
  3. Basic Training (Original Air Date 8/12/2010)
  4. Brickfest Beauties (Original Air Date 8/19/2010)
  5. Wedding Knots (Original Air Date 8/26/2010)
  6. Bachelorette Beauty Queen (Original Air Date 9/2/2010)
  7. Bottled Up (Original Air Date 9/9/2010)
  8. Through Thick And Thin (Original Air Date 9/16/2010)
  9. Designer Overboard (Original Air Date 9/23/2010)
  10. We Love A Parade (Original Air Date 9/30/2010)
  11. Celebrating In Style (Original Air Date 10/7/2010)
  12. Cop Out (Original Air Date 10/14/2010)
  13. Pawty Time (Original Air Date 10/21/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.