hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Orange Is The New BlackOrange Is The New Black  premiered on NETF on July 11, 2013. This series is set in a women's prison. Piper Chapman's wild past comes back to haunt her, resulting in her arrest and detention in a federal penitentiary. To pay her debt to society, Piper trades her comfortable New York life for an orange prison jumpsuit and finds unexpected conflict and camaraderie amidst an eccentric group of inmates.

Piper Chapman
Taylor Schilling
Larry Bloom
Jason Biggs
Alex Vause
Laura Prepon
Galina "Red" Reznikov
Kate Mulgrew
Tasha "Taystee" Jefferson
Danielle Brooks
Pornstache Mendez
Pablo Schreiber
Nicky Nichols
Natasha Lyonne
Crazy Eyes
Uzo Aduba
Taryn Manning
Sophia Burset
Laverne Cox
Lorna Morello
Yael Stone
Samira Wiley
Dayanara Diaz
Dascha Polanco
John Bennett
Matt McGorry
Aleida Diaz
Elizabeth Rodriguez
Gloria Mendoza
Selenis Leyva
Season 1 (2012-2013)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. I Wasn't Ready (Original Air Date 7/11/2013)
  2. Tit Punch (Original Air Date 7/11/2013)
  3. Lesbian Request Denied (Original Air Date 7/11/2013)
  4. Imaginary Enemies (Original Air Date 7/11/2013)
  5. The Chickening (Original Air Date 7/11/2013)
  6. Wac Pack (Original Air Date 7/11/2013)
  7. Blood Donut (Original Air Date 7/11/2013)
  8. Moscow Mule (Original Air Date 7/11/2013)
  9. F*cksgiving (Original Air Date 7/11/2013)
  10. Bora Bora Bora (Original Air Date 7/11/2013)
  11. Tall Men With Feelings (Original Air Date 7/11/2013)
  12. Fool Me Once (Original Air Date 7/11/2013)
  13. Can't Fix Crazy (Original Air Date 7/11/2013)
Season 2 (2013-2014)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Thirsty Bird (Original Air Date 6/6/2014)
  2. Looks Blue, Tastes Red (Original Air Date 6/6/2014)
  3. Hugs Can Be Deceiving (Original Air Date 6/6/2014)
  4. A Whole Other Hole (Original Air Date 6/6/2014)
  5. Low Self Esteem City (Original Air Date 6/6/2014)
  6. You Also Have A Pizza (Original Air Date 6/6/2014)
  7. Comic Sans (Original Air Date 6/6/2014)
  8. Appropriately Sized Pots (Original Air Date 6/6/2014)
  9. 40oz Of Furlough (Original Air Date 6/6/2014)
  10. Little Mustachioed Sh*t (Original Air Date 6/6/2014)
  11. Take A Break From Your Values (Original Air Date 6/6/2014)
  12. It Was The Change (Original Air Date 6/6/2014)
  13. We Have Manners. We're Polite. (Original Air Date 6/6/2014)
Season 3 (2014-2015)
(13 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Mother's Day (Original Air Date 6/11/2015)
  2. Bed Bugs And Beyond (Original Air Date 6/11/2015)
  3. Empathy Is A Boner Killer (Original Air Date 6/11/2015)
  4. Finger In The Dyke (Original Air Date 6/11/2015)
  5. Fake It Till You Fake It Some More (Original Air Date 6/11/2015)
  6. Ching Chong Chang (Original Air Date 6/11/2015)
  7. Tongue-Tied (Original Air Date 6/11/2015)
  8. Fear, And Other Smells (Original Air Date 6/11/2015)
  9. Where My Dreidel At (Original Air Date 6/11/2015)
  10. A Tittin' And A Hairin' (Original Air Date 6/11/2015)
  11. We Can Be Heroes (Original Air Date 6/11/2015)
  12. Don't Make Me Come Back There (Original Air Date 6/11/2015)
  13. Trust No Bitch (Original Air Date 6/11/2015)
Season 4 (2015-2016)
(13 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. Work That Body For Me (Original Air Date 6/17/2016)
  2. Power Suit (Original Air Date 6/17/2016)
  3. [Don't] Say Anything (Original Air Date 6/17/2016)
  4. Doctor Psycho (Original Air Date 6/17/2016)
  5. We'll Always Have Baltimore (Original Air Date 6/17/2016)
  6. Piece Of Sh*t (Original Air Date 6/17/2016)
  7. It Sounded Nicer In My Head (Original Air Date 6/17/2016)
  8. Friends In Low Places (Original Air Date 6/17/2016)
  9. Turn Table Turn (Original Air Date 6/17/2016)
  10. Bunny, Skull, Bunny Skull (Original Air Date 6/17/2016)
  11. People Persons (Original Air Date 6/17/2016)
  12. The Animals (Original Air Date 6/17/2016)
  13. Toast Can't Never Be Bread (Original Air Date 6/17/2016)
Season 5 (2016-2017)
(? Episodes In Season 5)
  1. Season 5 Premiere (Original Air Date 6/9/2017)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.