hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The OriginalsThe Originals  premiered on CW on October 3, 2013. Family is power. The Original Vampire family swore it to each other a thousand years ago. They pledged to remain together, always and forever. Now, centuries have passed and the bonds of family are broken. Time, tragedy and hunger for power have torn the Original Family apart. When Klaus Mikaelson, the original vampire-werewolf hybrid, receives a mysterious tip that a plot is brewing against him in the supernatural melting pot that is the French Quarter of New Orleans, he returns to the city his family helped build. Klaus' questions lead him to a reunion with his diabolical former protege, Marcel, a charismatic vampire who has total control over the human and supernatural inhabitants of New Orleans. Determined to help his brother find redemption, Elijah follows Klaus and soon learns that the werewolf Hayley has also come to the French Quarter searching for clues to her family history, and has fallen into the hands of a powerful witch named Sophie. Tensions between the town's supernatural factions are nearing a breaking point as Marcel commands his devoted followers and rules with absolute power. For Klaus, the thought of answering to his powerful protege is unthinkable, and he vows to reclaim what was once his - the power, the city and his family. While they wait to see if their sister Rebekah will leave Mystic Falls and join them, Klaus and Elijah form an uneasy alliance with the witches to ensure that New Orleans will be ruled by The Originals once again.

Joseph Morgan
Daniel Gillies
Claire Holt
Phoebe Tonkin
Charles Michael Davis
Daniella Pineda
Leah Pipes
Danielle Campbell
Season 1 (2013-2014)
(22 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Always And Forever (Original Air Date 10/3/2013)
  2. House Of The Rising Son (Original Air Date 10/8/2013)
  3. Tangled Up In Blue (Original Air Date 10/15/2013)
  4. Girl In New Orleans (Original Air Date 10/22/2013)
  5. Sinners And Saints (Original Air Date 10/29/2013)
  6. Fruit Of The Poisoned Tree (Original Air Date 11/5/2013)
  7. Bloodletting (Original Air Date 11/12/2013)
  8. The River In Reverse (Original Air Date 11/26/2013)
  9. Reigning Pain In New Orleans (Original Air Date 12/3/2013)
  10. The Casket Girls (Original Air Date 1/14/2014)
  11. Apres Moi, Le Deluge (Original Air Date 1/21/2014)
  12. Dance Back From The Grave (Original Air Date 1/28/2014)
  13. Crescent City (Original Air Date 2/4/2014)
  14. Long Way Back From Hell (Original Air Date 2/25/2014)
  15. Le Grand Guignol (Original Air Date 3/4/2014)
  16. Farewell To Storyville (Original Air Date 3/11/2014)
  17. Moon Over Bourbon Street (Original Air Date 3/18/2014)
  18. The Big Uneasy (Original Air Date 4/15/2014)
  19. An Unblinking Death (Original Air Date 4/22/2014)
  20. A Closer Walk With Thee (Original Air Date 4/29/2014)
  21. The Battle Of New Orleans (Original Air Date 5/6/2014)
  22. From A Cradle To A Grave (Original Air Date 5/13/2014)
Season 2 (2014-2015)
(22 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Rebirth (Original Air Date 10/6/2014)
  2. Alive And Kicking (Original Air Date 10/13/2014)
  3. Every Mother's Son (Original Air Date 10/20/2014)
  4. Live And Let Die (Original Air Date 10/27/2014)
  5. Red Door (Original Air Date 11/3/2014)
  6. Wheel Inside The Wheel (Original Air Date 11/10/2014)
  7. Chasing The Devil's Tail (Original Air Date 11/17/2014)
  8. The Brothers That Care Forgot (Original Air Date 11/24/2014)
  9. The Map Of Moments (Original Air Date 12/8/2014)
  10. Gonna Set Your Flag On Fire (Original Air Date 1/19/2015)
  11. Brotherhood Of The Damned (Original Air Date 1/26/2015)
  12. Sanctuary (Original Air Date 2/2/2015)
  13. The Devil Is Damned (Original Air Date 2/9/2015)
  14. I Love You, Goodbye (Original Air Date 2/16/2015)
  15. They All Asked For You (Original Air Date 3/9/2015)
  16. Save My Soul (Original Air Date 3/16/2015)
  17. Exquisite Corpse (Original Air Date 4/6/2015)
  18. Night Has A Thousand Eyes (Original Air Date 4/13/2015)
  19. When The Levee Breaks (Original Air Date 4/20/2015)
  20. City Beneath The Sea (Original Air Date 4/27/2015)
  21. Fire With Fire (Original Air Date 5/4/2015)
  22. Ashes To Ashes (Original Air Date 5/11/2015)
Season 3 (2015-2016)
(22 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. For The Next Millennium (Original Air Date 10/8/2015)
  2. You Hung The Moon (Original Air Date 10/15/2015)
  3. I'll See You In Hell Or New Orleans (Original Air Date 10/22/2015)
  4. A Walk On The Wild Side (Original Air Date 10/29/2015)
  5. The Axeman's Letter (Original Air Date 11/5/2015)
  6. Beautiful Mistake (Original Air Date 11/12/2015)
  7. Out Of The Easy (Original Air Date 11/19/2015)
  8. The Other Girl In New Orleans (Original Air Date 12/3/2015)
  9. Savior (Original Air Date 12/10/2015)
  10. A Ghost Along The Mississippi (Original Air Date 1/29/2016)
  11. Wild At Heart (Original Air Date 2/5/2016)
  12. Dead Angels (Original Air Date 2/12/2016)
  13. Heart Shaped Box (Original Air Date 2/19/2016)
  14. A Streetcar Named Desire (Original Air Date 2/26/2016)
  15. An Old Friend Calls (Original Air Date 3/4/2016)
  16. Alone With Everybody (Original Air Date 4/1/2016)
  17. Behind The Black Horizon (Original Air Date 4/8/2016)
  18. The Devil Comes Here And Sighs (Original Air Date 4/15/2016)
  19. No More Heartbreaks (Original Air Date 4/29/2016)
  20. Where Nothing Stays Buried (Original Air Date 5/6/2016)
  21. Give 'Em Hell Kid (Original Air Date 5/13/2016)
  22. The Bloody Crown (Original Air Date 5/20/2016)
Season 4 (2016-2017)
(? Episodes In Season 4)
  1. Gather Up The Killers (Original Air Date 3/17/2017)
  2. No Quarter (Original Air Date 3/24/2017)
  3. Haunter Of Ruins (Original Air Date 3/31/2017)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.