hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Orphan BlackOrphan Black  premiered on BBCA on March 30, 2013. As the mysterious world of Orphan Black widens, new layers of the conspiracy are peeled back. Sarah is a woman whose life changed dramatically after witnessing the suicide of a woman who looked just like her. Sarah learned that, not only were she and the woman clones, but there were others just like them, and dangerous factions at work set on capturing them all. She forged an alliance with fellow clones Alison Hendrix and Cosima Niehaus ???€“ and together they've been fighting for their freedom and the safety of their loved ones.

Sarah Manning
Tatiana Maslany
Alison Hendrix
Tatiana Maslany
Cosima Niehaus
Tatiana Maslany
Rachel Duncan
Tatiana Maslany
Felix Dawkins
Jordan Gavaris
Delphine Cormier
Evelyne Brochu
Donnie Hendrix
Kristian Bruun
Season 1 (2012-2013)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Natural Selection (Original Air Date 3/30/2013)
  2. Instinct (Original Air Date 4/6/2013)
  3. Variation Under Nature (Original Air Date 4/13/2013)
  4. Effects Of External Conditions (Original Air Date 4/20/2013)
  5. Conditions Of Existence (Original Air Date 4/27/2013)
  6. Variations Under Domestication (Original Air Date 5/4/2013)
  7. Parts Developed In An Unusual Manner (Original Air Date 5/11/2013)
  8. Entangled Bank (Original Air Date 5/18/2013)
  9. Unconscious Selection (Original Air Date 5/25/2013)
  10. Endless Forms Most Beautiful (Original Air Date 6/1/2013)
Season 2 (2013-2014)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Nature Under Constraint And Vexed (Original Air Date 4/19/2014)
  2. Governed By Sound Reason And True Religion (Original Air Date 4/26/2014)
  3. Mingling Its Own Nature With It (Original Air Date 5/3/2014)
  4. Governed As It Were By Chance (Original Air Date 5/10/2014)
  5. IPSA Scientia Potestas Est (Original Air Date 5/17/2014)
  6. To Hound Nature In Her Wanderings (Original Air Date 5/24/2014)
  7. Knowledge Of Causes, And Secret Motion Of Things (Original Air Date 5/31/2014)
  8. Variable And Full Of Perturbation (Original Air Date 6/7/2014)
  9. Things Which Have Never Yet Been Done (Original Air Date 6/14/2014)
  10. By Means Which Have Never Yet Been Tried (Original Air Date 6/21/2014)
Season 3 (2014-2015)
(10 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. The Weight Of This Combination (Original Air Date 4/18/2015)
  2. Transitory Sacrifices Of Crisis (Original Air Date 4/25/2015)
  3. Formalized, Complex, And Costly (Original Air Date 5/2/2015)
  4. Newer Elements Of Our Defense (Original Air Date 5/9/2015)
  5. Scarred By Many Past Frustrations (Original Air Date 5/16/2015)
  6. Certain Agony Of The Battlefield (Original Air Date 5/23/2015)
  7. Community Of Dreadful Fear And Hate (Original Air Date 5/30/2015)
  8. Ruthless In Purpose, And Insidious In Method (Original Air Date 6/6/2015)
  9. Insolvent Phantom Of Tomorrow (Original Air Date 6/13/2015)
  10. History Yet To Be Written (Original Air Date 6/20/2015)
Season 4 (2015-2016)
(10 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. The Collapse Of Nature (Original Air Date 4/14/2016)
  2. Transgressive Border Crossing (Original Air Date 4/21/2016)
  3. The Stigmata Of Progress (Original Air Date 4/28/2016)
  4. From Instinct To Rational Control (Original Air Date 5/5/2016)
  5. Human Raw Material (Original Air Date 5/12/2016)
  6. The Scandal Of Altruism (Original Air Date 5/19/2016)
  7. The Antisocialism Of Sex (Original Air Date 5/26/2016)
  8. The Redesign Of Natural Objects (Original Air Date 6/2/2016)
  9. The Mitigation Of Competition (Original Air Date 6/9/2016)
  10. From Dancing Mice To Psychopths (Original Air Date 6/16/2016)
Season 5 (2016-2017)
(10 Episodes In Season 5)
  1. The Few Who Dare (Original Air Date 6/10/2017)
  2. Clutch Of Greed (Original Air Date 6/17/2017)
  3. Beneath Her Heart (Original Air Date 6/24/2017)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.