hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

OtherworldOtherworld premiered on CBS on January 26, 1985. The series is about the Sterlings, a normal Southern California family. The family visits the pyramids in Egypt and end up in another dimension because of a strange plantary alignment. They try to find their way back to their own world and survive in the world they are in atthe same time. They get a crystal that gives them the ability to do much of what they need in that world, and are constantly chased by its owner who wants it back.

Hal Sterling
Sam Groom
June Sterling
Gretchen Corbett
Trace Sterling
Tony O'Dell
Gina Sterling
Jonna Lee
Smith Sterling
Brandon Crane/Chris Hebert
Nuveen Kroll
Jonathan Banks
Season 1 (1984-1985)
8 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Rules Of Attraction (Original Air Date 1/26/1985)
  2. The Zone Troopers Build Men (Original Air Date 2/2/1985)
  3. Paradise Lost (Original Air Date 2/9/1985)
  4. Rock And Roll Suicide (Original Air Date 2/16/1985)
  5. Village Of The Motorpigs (Original Air Date 2/23/1985)
  6. I Am Woman, Hear Me Roar (Original Air Date 3/2/1985)
  7. Mansion Of The Beast (Original Air Date 3/9/1985)
  8. Princess Metra (Original Air Date 3/16/1985)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.