hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Outdoor Room With Jamie DurieThe Outdoor Room With Jamie Durie  premiered on HGTV on January 1, 2010. With a client roster that includes A-list celebrities and five-star hotels, Jamie Durie is one of the most well-renowned and sought-after lanDISCape artists in the world. Unable to bring his own Australian design team along, Jamie has put together a new team of top-notch designers, horticulturists and contractors. They're thrilled to be working with a world-class visionary, but can they keep their jobs? Jamie's demand for perfection can be intense, and he puts his new team through the ringer. The challenges come fast and furious, like creating an ultra-hip Thai meditation room replete with koi pond, and then doing it on a 45-degree angle on the side of a hill for a boss who won't take "no" for an answer.

Jamie Durie
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Tranquil Waters (Original Air Date 1/1/2010)
  2. Dining Al Fresco (Original Air Date 1/2/2010)
  3. Garden Of Zen (Original Air Date 1/3/2010)
  4. Mid-Century Outdoors (Original Air Date 1/9/2010)
  5. A Touch Of Thailand (Original Air Date 1/16/2010)
  6. Fiesta Fanfare (Original Air Date 1/23/2010)
  7. Down Under Design (Original Air Date 1/30/2010)
  8. Island Paradise (Original Air Date 2/6/2010)
  9. Hollywood Hills Adobe (Original Air Date 2/13/2010)
  10. Sophisticated Kitsch, Sonoma Style (Original Air Date 2/20/2010)
  11. Edible Garden (Original Air Date 2/27/2010)
  12. A Mid-Western Makeover (Original Air Date 3/6/2010)
  13. French Quarter Garden (Original Air Date 3/13/2010)
Season 2 (2010)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Hills Of San Francisco (Original Air Date 4/3/2010)
  2. Jackson Hole Living (Original Air Date 4/10/2010)
  3. The Nile River (Original Air Date 4/24/2010)
  4. Ojai Oasis (Original Air Date 5/8/2010)
  5. Miami Lifestyle (Original Air Date 5/22/2010)
  6. English Garden Design (Original Air Date 6/18/2010)
  7. Puerto Rican Backyard (Original Air Date 7/2/2010)
  8. Indian Serenity (Original Air Date 7/23/2010)
  9. The French Garden (Original Air Date 7/30/2010)
  10. Rustic In Seattle (Original Air Date 8/6/2010)
  11. South African Makeover (Original Air Date 8/13/2010)
  12. New York State Of Mind (Original Air Date 8/20/2010)
  13. San Antonio River Walk (Original Air Date 8/27/2010)
Season 2 (2010-2011)
(? Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Season 3 Premiere (Premieres Summer 2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.