hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

OutsidersOutsiders  premiered on WGN on January 26, 2016. This is a tale of struggle for power and control set in the rugged hills of Appalachia. The drama explores the epic battle between the Farrell Clan, a tight-knit family of renegades who have lived atop Shay Mountain for over two-hundred years, and their fight to defend their land and their way of life from the town below and anyone who would dare challenge them.

Big Foster
David Morse
Sheriff Houghton
Thomas M. Wright
Lil Foster
Ryan Hurst
Joe Anderson
Gillian Alexy
Kyle Gallner
Christina Jackson
Season 1 (2015-2016)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Farrell Wine (Original Air Date 1/26/2016)
  2. Doomsayer (Original Air Date 2/2/2016)
  3. Messengers (Original Air Date 2/9/2016)
  4. Rubberneck (Original Air Date 2/16/2016)
  5. Demolition (Original Air Date 2/23/2016)
  6. Weapons (Original Air Date 3/1/2016)
  7. Decomp Of A Stuck Pig (Original Air Date 3/8/2016)
  8. It's Good To Be King (Original Air Date 3/15/2016)
  9. Trust (Original Air Date 3/22/2016)
  10. Day Most Blessed (Original Air Date 3/29/2016)
  11. Mortar (Original Air Date 4/5/2016)
  12. All Hell (Original Air Date 4/12/2016)
  13. Long Live The Bren'in (Original Air Date 4/19/2016)
Season 2 (2016-2017)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. And The Three Shall Save You (Original Air Date 1/24/2017)
  2. Shadowside (Original Air Date 1/31/2017)
  3. Banishment (Original Air Date 2/7/2017)
  4. How We Hunt (Original Air Date 2/14/2017)
  5. We Are Kinnah (Original Air Date 2/21/2017)
  6. Kill Or Be Killed (Original Air Date 2/28/2017)
  7. Home For Supper (Original Air Date 3/7/2017)
  8. Healing (Original Air Date 3/14/2017)
  9. Loyal To The Bone (Original Air Date 3/21/2017)
  10. Stranger In A Strange Land (Original Air Date 4/4/2017)
  11. The Run (Original Air Date 4/11/2017)
  12. What Must Be Done (Original Air Date 4/18/2017)
  13. Unbroken Chain (Original Air Date 4/25/2017)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.