hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Out Of The Wild: VenezuelaOut Of The Wild: Venezuela  premiered on DISC on February 17, 2011. This series follows nine ordinary Americans as they try to travel across Venezuela's vast wilderness and make it back to civilization alive.

Season 1 (2010-2011)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Lost World (Original Air Date 2/17/2011)
  2. Welcome To The Jungle (Original Air Date 2/24/2011)
  3. Quitting Time (Original Air Date 3/3/2011)
  4. Skin And Bones (Original Air Date 3/10/2011)
  5. Butt Out (Original Air Date 3/17/2011)
  6. Face First (Original Air Date 3/24/2011)
  7. Hope Floats (Original Air Date 3/31/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.