hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Pair Of KingsPair Of Kings  premiered on XD on September 10, 2010. This series is about two fraternal twins who are living a typical teenage life in Chicago, but unbeknownst to them, are the successors to the throne of The Island of Kinkou. The series follows 16-year-old fraternal twins, Brady and Boomer, who lead a typical teenage life while being raised by their aunt and uncle in Chicago. But when Mason, the Royal Secretary to the Throne of the Island of Kinkou, arrives at their High School to inform the stunned boys of their extraordinary lineage, their lives are about to change drastically. Now, Brady and Boomer must relocate to the island to claim their throne as joint Kings of an island filled with odd superstitions and customs while trying not to cause havoc at every turn. Their efforts are often helped and hindered by Mason's adorable daughter, Mikayla, and a disgruntled cousin and wannabe king, Lanny, who's out to sabotage them and steal the throne.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 3 seasons; ended on 2/18/2013

Mitchel Musso
Doc Shaw
Geno Segers
Kelsey Chow
Ryan Ochoa
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(22 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Return Of The Kings, Part 1 (Original Air Date 9/10/2010)
  2. Return Of The Kings, Part 2 (Original Air Date 9/10/2010)
  3. Beach Bully Bingo (Original Air Date 9/22/2010)
  4. A Mermaid's Tail (Original Air Date 9/29/2010)
  5. Where the Wild Kings Are (Original Air Date 10/6/2010)
  6. Big Kings On Campus (Original Air Date 10/13/2010)
  7. The Brady Hunch (Original Air Date 10/20/2010)
  8. Junga Ball (Original Air Date 10/27/2010)
  9. Revenge Of The Mummy (Original Air Date 11/3/2010)
  10. Oh Brother, Where Arr Thou? (Original Air Date 11/10/2010)
  11. No Kings Allowed (Original Air Date 11/17/2010)
  12. Pair Of Jokers (Original Air Date 11/29/2010)
  13. Tone Deaf Jam (Original Air Date 12/17/2010)
  14. Pair Of Prom Kings (Original Air Date 12/17/2010)
  15. The Bite Stuff (Original Air Date 1/17/2011)
  16. Brady Battles Boo-mer (Original Air Date 1/24/2011)
  17. The King And Eyes (Original Air Date 1/31/2011)
  18. The Kings Beneath My Wings (Original Air Date 2/7/2011)
  19. Fight School (Original Air Date 4/18/2011)
  20. The Trouble With Doubles (Original Air Date 4/25/2011)
  21. Journey To The Center of Mt Spew (Original Air Date 5/2/2011)
  22. Pair Of Prom Kings (Original Air Date 5/9/2011)
Season 2 (2011-2012)
(24 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Kings Of Legend, Part 1 (Original Air Date 6/13/2011)
  2. Kings Of Legend, Part 2 (Original Air Date 6/20/2011)
  3. Good King Hunting (Original Air Date 6/27/2011)
  4. Dinner For Squonks (Original Air Date 7/11/2011)
  5. Kings Of Thieves (Original Air Date 7/18/2011)
  6. An Ice Girl For Boomer (Original Air Date 7/25/2011)
  7. Pair Of Geniuses (Original Air Date 8/1/2011)
  8. How I Met Your Brother (Original Air Date 8/8/2011)
  9. The One About Mikayla's Friends (Original Air Date 8/22/2011)
  10. Do Over (Original Air Date 9/26/2011)
  11. Big Mama Waka (Original Air Date 10/3/2011)
  12. Sleepless In The Castle (Original Air Date 10/17/2011)
  13. Pair Of Clubs (Original Air Date 10/24/2011)
  14. The Cheat Life Of Brady And Boomer (Original Air Date 11/21/2011)
  15. The Ex Factor (Original Air Date 11/28/2011)
  16. Pair Of Santas (Original Air Date 12/5/2011)
  17. No Rhyme Or Treason (Original Air Date 1/23/2012)
  18. Mr. Boogey Shoes (Original Air Date 1/30/2012)
  19. The Young And The Restless (Original Air Date 2/6/2012)
  20. Crouching Brady, Hidden Boomer (Original Air Date 3/19/2012)
  21. Beach Party Maggot Massacre (Original Air Date 3/26/2012)
  22. Make Dirt Not War (Original Air Date 4/2/2012)
  23. Cooks Can Be Deceiving (Original Air Date 4/9/2012)
  24. The Evil King, Part 1 (Original Air Date 4/16/2012)
  25. The Evil King, Part 2 (Original Air Date 4/16/2012)
Season 3 (2012-2013)
(22 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. The New King, Part One: Destiny's Child (Original Air Date 6/18/2012)
  2. The New King, Part Two: The Bro-fessor And Mary Ann (Original Air Date 6/25/2012)
  3. Two Kings And A Devil Baby (Original Air Date 7/2/2012)
  4. Fatal Distraction (Original Air Date 7/9/2012)
  5. Wet Hot Kinkowan Summer (Original Air Date 7/16/2012)
  6. O Lanada (Original Air Date 7/23/2012)
  7. Heart And Troll (Original Air Date 7/30/2012)
  8. I Know What You Did Last Sunday (Original Air Date 9/10/2012)
  9. Lord Of The Fries (Original Air Date 9/17/2012)
  10. Dancing With The Scars (Original Air Date 9/24/2012)
  11. I'm Gonna Git You, Sponge Sucka' (Original Air Date 10/1/2012)
  12. Bond Of Brothers (Original Air Date 10/8/2012)
  13. King vs. Wild (Original Air Date 10/15/2012)
  14. Inconvenient Tooth (Original Air Date 10/22/2012)
  15. The Oogli Stick (Original Air Date 10/29/2012)
  16. Thumb And Thumber (Original Air Date 11/5/2012)
  17. Loathe Potion No. 9 (Original Air Date 11/26/2012)
  18. Yeti, Set, Snow (Original Air Date 12/3/2012)
  19. Mysteries Of Kinkow (Original Air Date 2/4/2013)
  20. Meet The Parents (Original Air Date 2/11/2013)
  21. Long Live The Kings, Part 1 (Original Air Date 2/18/2013)
  22. Long Live The Kings, Part 2 (Original Air Date 2/18/2013)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.