hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Pan AmPan Am  premiered on ABC on September 25, 2011. Passion, jealousy and espionage... They do it all and they do it at 30,000 feet. The style of the 1960s, the energy and excitement of the Jet Age and a drama full of sexy entanglements deliciously mesh in this thrilling and highly-original new series. In this modern world, air travel represents the height of luxury and Pan Am is the biggest name in the business. The planes are glamorous, the pilots are rock stars and the stewardesses are the most desirable women in the world. Not only are these flyboys and girls young and good looking, but to represent Pan Am they also have to be educated, cultured and refined. They're trained to handle everything from in-air emergencies to unwanted advances - all without rumpling their pristine uniforms or mussing their hair. There's Dean - a cocky, charismatic and ambitious new pilot - the first of a new breed not trained in the war. On the sly against company policy, he's dating Bridget, a stunning beauty with a mysterious past. A rebellious bohemian, Maggie turns into a buttoned up professional for work so she can see the world. Rounding out the crew are flirtatious Collette, the adventurous Kate and, finally, Laura - Kate's beauty queen younger sister, a runaway bride, who recently fled a life of domestic boredom to take to the skies.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 2/19/2012

Christina Ricci
Kelli Garner
Karine Vanasse
Margot Robbie
Jonah Lotan
Michael Mosley
Season 1 (2011-2012)
(14 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/25/2011)
  2. We'll Always Have Paris (Original Air Date 10/2/2011)
  3. Ich Bin Ein Berliner (Original Air Date 10/9/2011)
  4. Eastern Exposure (Original Air Date 10/16/2011)
  5. One Coin In A Fountain (Original Air Date 10/23/2011)
  6. The Genuine Article (Original Air Date 10/30/2011)
  7. Truth Or Dare (Original Air Date 11/6/2011)
  8. Unscheduled Departure (Original Air Date 11/13/2011)
  9. Kiss Kiss Bang Bang (Original Air Date 12/4/2011)
  10. Secrets And Lies (Original Air Date 1/8/2012)
  11. Diplomatic Relations (Original Air Date 1/15/2012)
  12. New Frontiers (Original Air Date 1/22/2012)
  13. Romance Languages (Original Air Date 2/12/2012)
  14. 1964 (Original Air Date 2/19/2012)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.