hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Fact Or Faked: Paranormal FilesFact Or Faked: Paranormal Files  premiered on Syfy on July 15, 2010. This series debunks fact from fiction by uncovering the truth behind supernatural and unexplained occurrences which have been caught on tape. In each episode, the six-person team, led by former FBI special agent Ben Hansen, searches for the most intriguing and unusual images, videos and unnatural phenomenon found online and around the world. Selecting the most intriguing images, the team heads into the field attempting to recreate the video, carrying out key experiments and searching for clues and evidence. The team uses all the latest tools, CGI and investigative techniques at its disposal to try and answer the question, "Is it real?"

ArticlesShow News    
Team Leader
Ben Hansen
Jael De Pardo
Lead Scientist
Bill Murphy
Stunt Expert
Austin Porter
Photography Expert
Chi-Lan Lieu
Effects Specialist
Larry Caughlan, Jr.
Tech Specialist
Devin Marble
Season 1 (2010)
(12 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Burning Rubber/Hyperjump (Original Air Date 7/15/2010)
  2. Unwanted Visitors/Strange Sightings (Original Air Date 7/22/2010)
  3. Off The Deep End/Houseguest (Original Air Date 7/29/2010)
  4. Predator/Red Sky At Night (Original Air Date 8/5/2010)
  5. Blazing Horizon/Rollover (Original Air Date 8/12/2010)
  6. The Caretaker/Cutter (Original Air Date 8/19/2010)
  7. Haunted Mansion Mist/Starlight Intruder (Original Air Date 10/28/2010)
  8. Symphonic Spirits/ Hovering Humanoid (Original Air Date 11/4/2010)
  9. Sasquatch Sprint/Alien Attacker (Original Air Date 11/11/2010)
  10. Mystery Mermaid/Ghostly Guardian (Original Air Date 11/18/2010)
  11. Lunar Landing Hoax/Tropical Intruder (Original Air Date 12/2/2010)
  12. Bayou Beast/River Ghost (Original Air Date 12/9/2010)
Season 2 (2011)
(? Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Real Battle Of LA/Queen Mary Menace (Original Air Date 3/23/2011)
  2. Thermal Theater Ghost/Fire In The Sky (Original Air Date 3/30/2011)
  3. Raining UFOs/Ectoplasmic Pic (Original Air Date 4/6/2011)
  4. Playground Poltergeist/Alien Intruder (Original Air Date 4/13/2011)
  5. Dashcam Chupacabra/Nightly News Alien (Original Air Date 4/20/2011)
  6. Whaley Ghost House/Muck Monster (Original Air Date 4/27/2011)
  7. UFO Crash Landing/Graveyard Ghost (Original Air Date 10/19/2011)
  8. Area 51/Cajun Apparition (Original Air Date 10/26/2011)
  9. Sinister Spirals/Flying Saucers (Original Air Date 11/2/2011)
  10. Asylum Apparition/Mystery Over Mexico (Original Air Date 11/9/2011)
  11. Old West Haunting/Freeway Flyer (Original Air Date 11/16/2011)
  12. Bar Fright/Mexico City Cave Witch (Original Air Date 11/30/2011)
  13. The Grim Sleeper/The Real Mr. Freeze (Original Air Date 4/17/2012)
  14. Bay Area Hysteria/Jersey Shore Haunting (Original Air Date 4/24/2012)
  15. Vanishing Victim/Sky Serpent (Original Air Date 5/1/2012)
  16. Pride House Specter/Bluegrass Bigfoot (Original Air Date 5/8/2012)
  17. Battleship UFO (Original Air Date 5/15/2012)
  18. Reptile Rampage/Gasoline Ghoul (Original Air Date 5/22/2012)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.