hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Paranormal WitnessParanormal Witness  premiered on SYFY on September 7, 2011. This tense, filmic and high-octane drama-documentary series brings to life the real stories of people who have lived through paranormal experiences that defy explanation. Using a mixture of intimate first-hand testimony, actual home video and gritty realistic drama, Paranormal Witness transports viewers into a world turned upside-down by extraordinary, terrifying and sometimes life-threatening paranormal events. The season premiere episode showcases two stories with spine-tingling, first-person narration.

ArticlesShow News    
Season 1 (2011-2012)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Emily The Imaginary Friend/The Girl With No Face (Original Air Date 9/7/2011)
  2. Haunted Highway/Kentucky UFO Chase (Original Air Date 9/14/2011)
  3. The Poltergeist/Watched In The Wilderness (Original Air Date 9/21/2011)
  4. The Haunting Of Mansfield Mansion (Original Air Date 9/28/2011)
  5. The Dangerous Game/trumbull County UFO (Original Air Date 10/5/2011)
  6. The Rain Man/Ghost In The Garden (Original Air Date 10/12/2011)
Season 2 (2012-2013)
(12 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Man In The Attic (Original Air Date 8/8/2012)
  2. Brooklyn Haunting (Original Air Date 8/15/2012)
  3. Capitol Theatre Haunting (Original Air Date 8/22/2012)
  4. The Dybbuk Box (Original Air Date 8/29/2012)
  5. Lady On The Stairs (Original Air Date 9/5/2012)
  6. The Apartment (Original Air Date 9/12/2012)
  7. The Real Haunting In Connecticut (Original Air Date 9/19/2012)
  8. Fox Hollow Farm (Original Air Date 9/26/2012)
  9. The Abduction (Original Air Date 10/3/2012)
  10. The Cabin/Ghost In The Garden (Original Air Date 10/10/2012)
  11. The Good Skeleton/Hollywood Sign Haunting (Original Air Date 10/17/2012)
  12. The Tenants (Original Air Date 10/24/2012)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.