hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Paris Hilton's My New BFFParis Hilton's My New BFF  premiered on MTV on September 30, 2008. Paris Hilton is a woman who needs no introduction, but she'd probably want one anyway. As America's #1 "it" girl, Paris and her entourage make headlines almost daily - from parties at the hottest clubs to whirlwind weekend getaways to lavish shopping sprees. Rolling with Paris' inner circle is a pleasure normally reserved for A-list celebrity friends like Nicole Richie and Britney Spears, but Paris has decided that she wants a new BFF - and Paris Hilton always gets what she wants. With the celebutante at the helm, Paris Hilton's My New BFF is sure to be a reality show unlike any other. In it, Paris wields ultimate power. Her whim becomes law with a simple text message to her 18 potential new BFFs, and heaven help them if it's a frowny face. From her secluded VIP control room, Paris keeps a close eye on the contestants while making all the catty comments she wants. And if the wannabe BFFs aren't keeping her entertained, a simple "I'm bored" sent via text will whip everyone into a frenzy. But the 16 tabloid-ready girls and two flamboyant guys vying for Paris Hilton's friendship will have to do more than just entertain the demanding diva; they'll have to prove they can handle her over-the-top lifestyle. Each week Paris will pose new challenges to the BFF hopefuls, who must rely on their wits, charm and looks to get ahead. Of course, Paris won't be going easy on them. She might invite them out to a club and "forget" to put their names on the guest list but still expect them to get in or bring them to Tokyo - without luggage - and tell them to be red carpet ready soon after touching down. Mean? Sure. Sadistic? You bet, but it's just another day at the "office" for the queen bee of celebrity. Only one contestant will emerge victorious on Paris Hilton's My New BFF, and with 16 attention-starved jet-set wannabes living under one roof, drama is inevitable. As if that isn't enough, group challenges wherein teams are picked "schoolyard style" will put alliances to the test on a weekly basis. Fortunately, some two-way mirrors in the bathroom - aka "gossip central" - and a tell-all "burn book" will keep viewers in the loop about what's going down behind the scenes. That's hot! Since Paris Hilton has total subjective control over who stays and who goes, it's up to the contestants to figure out what she's really looking for in a new best friend. Like any diva, Paris is prone to flights of fancy, so the quest for her affection will be a confusing one. Only those who play the game to perfection will find success on this most unpredictable quest to be Paris' new BFF!

Paris Hilton
Season 1 (2008)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Casting Special (Original Air Date 9/13/2008)
  2. Welcome To The Dollhouse (Original Air Date 9/30/2008)
  3. 24 Hour Party Challenge (Original Air Date 10/7/2008)
  4. Sayonara! (Original Air Date 10/14/2008)
  5. Who's The Fakest? (Original Air Date 10/21/2008)
  6. You Gotta Have Class (Original Air Date 10/28/2008)
  7. Vegas, Baby! (Original Air Date 11/4/2008)
  8. My Kind Of People (Original Air Date 11/11/2008)
  9. Keep Your Frenemies Closer (Original Air Date 11/18/2008)
  10. Our Friendship Is Over (Original Air Date 11/25/2008)
  11. Reunion Special (Original Air Date 12/2/2008)
  12. Best Friends Forever (Original Air Date 12/2/2008)
  13. Finale Aftershow (Original Air Date 12/2/2008)
Season 2 (2009)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. No More Hungry Tigers (Original Air Date 6/2/2009)
  2. Sisters Before Misters (Original Air Date 6/9/2009)
  3. What's On The Inside And The Outside Counts (Original Air Date 6/16/2009)
  4. Can You Hang With My Friends? (Original Air Date 6/23/2009)
  5. Learn From Your Mistakes (Original Air Date 6/30/2009)
  6. Have My Back (Original Air Date 7/7/2009)
  7. Must Have Good Taste (Original Air Date 7/14/2009)
  8. Must Have A Thick Skin (Original Air Date 7/21/2009)
  9. Where Do You Come From? (Original Air Date 7/28/2009)
  10. Do You Really Know Me? (Original Air Date 8/4/2009)
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.