hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Pay It OffPay It Off  premiered on BET on October 2, 2009. In these tough economic times, wouldn't it be nice to out of the red and on the path to financial freedom? Everyone is looking for some relief, especially debt relief. Pay It Off is the first game show of its kind specifically aimed at helping individuals defray their bills and debts - one expense at a time. While most game shows focus primarily on the mechanics of the game play, Pay It Off focuses on the personal debt dilemmas of everyday people. This unique game show is divided into five rounds with increasing levels of difficulty within each round. As the game play progresses, the contestant has a chance to win more money to pay towards his/her debt. If the contestant makes it successfully through all five rounds, he/she then has the chance to earn $25,000 in the final bonus round!

Kim Coles
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(? Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Premiere Episode (Original Air Date 10/2/2009)
  2. Debt Decisions (Original Air Date 10/9/2009)
  3. The Hook Up (Original Air Date 10/16/2009)
  4. Empty Wallets (Original Air Date 10/23/2009)
  5. Episode 5 (Original Air Date 10/30/2009)
  6. Episode 6 (Original Air Date 2/12/2010)
  7. Episode 7 (Original Air Date 2/12/2010)
  8. Episode 8 (Original Air Date 2/12/2010)
  9. Episode 9 (Original Air Date 2/12/2010)
  10. Episode 10 (Original Air Date 2/19/2010)
  11. Episode 11 (Original Air Date 2/19/2010)
  12. Episode 12 (Original Air Date 2/19/2010)
  13. Episode 13 (Original Air Date 2/19/2010)
  14. Episode 14 (Original Air Date 2/26/2010)
  15. Episode 15 (Original Air Date 2/26/2010)
  16. Episode 16 (Original Air Date 2/26/2010)
  17. Episode 17 (Original Air Date 2/26/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.