hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Life UneXpectedLife UneXpected  premiered on CW on January 18, 2010. After spending all of her 15 years bouncing from one foster family to another in Portland, Oregon, Lux has decided it's time to take control of her life and become an emancipated minor. Her journey through the legal maze leads Lux to her biological father, 30-something Nate "Baze" Bazile, who owns a bar, lives like an aging frat-boy with two slacker roommates, and is astonished to learn that he has a teenage daughter. Lux is equally astonished when Baze reveals that her mother is Cate Cassidy, a star on the local "Morning Madness" radio show, along with her on-air partner and real-life boyfriend, Ryan Thomas. Lux has been listening to Cate's voice on the radio as long as she can remember, so she feels an instant connection with the mom she's never met. Baze takes Lux to meet Cate, who is shocked and saddened to learn that Lux has grown up in foster care, but thrilled to finally meet her beautiful daughter. When a judge decides that Lux isn't ready for emancipation and unexpectedly grants temporary joint custody to Baze and Cate, they agree to try to get past the awkwardness and make a belated attempt to give Lux the family she deserves.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 2 seasons; ended on 1/18/2011

Britt Robertson
Nick "Baze" Basile
Kristoffer Polaha
Cate Cassidy
Shiri Appleby
Ryan Thomas
Kerr Smith
Austin Basis
Reggie Austin
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 1/18/2010)
  2. Home Inspected (Original Air Date 1/25/2010)
  3. Rent Uncollected (Original Air Date 2/1/2010)
  4. Bong Intercepted (Original Air Date 2/8/2010)
  5. Turtle Undefeated (Original Air Date 2/15/2010)
  6. Truth Unrevealed (Original Air Date 2/22/2010)
  7. Crisis Unaverted (Original Air Date 3/1/2010)
  8. Bride Unbridled (Original Air Date 3/8/2010)
  9. Formal Reformed (Original Air Date 3/15/2010)
  10. Family Therapized (Original Air Date 3/22/2010)
  11. Storm Weathered (Original Air Date 3/29/2010)
  12. Father Unfigured (Original Air Date 4/5/2010)
  13. Love Unexpected (Original Air Date 4/12/2010)
Season 2 (2010-2011)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Ocean Uncharted (Original Air Date 9/14/2010)
  2. Parents Unemployed (Original Air Date 9/21/2010)
  3. Criminal Incriminated (Original Air Date 9/28/2010)
  4. Team Rebounded (Original Air Date 10/5/2010)
  5. Music Faced (Original Air Date 10/12/2010)
  6. Honeymoon Interrupted (Original Air Date 10/19/2010)
  7. Camp Grounded (Original Air Date 9/28/2010)
  8. Plumber Cracked (Original Air Date 10/5/2010)
  9. Homecoming Crashed (Original Air Date 10/12/2010)
  10. Thanks Ungiven (Original Air Date 10/19/2010)
  11. Stand Taken (Original Air Date 12/7/2010)
  12. Episode 12 (Original Air Date 1/18/2011)
  13. Episode 13 (Original Air Date 1/18/2011)
  • Life UneXpected: The Complete First Season
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.