hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

tahoma, arial; text-transform: lowercase; font-weight: bold">DVDs
Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Penny DreadfulPenny Dreadful  premiered on SHO on May 11, 2014. Some of literature's most terrifying characters, including Dr. Frankenstein, Dorian Gray, and iconic figures from the novel Dracula are lurking in the darkest corners of Victorian London. Penny Dreadful is a frightening psychological thriller that weaves together these classic horror origin stories into a new adult drama.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 3 seasons; ended on 6/19/2016

Ethan Chandler
Josh Hartnett
Malcolm Murray
Timothy Dalton
Vanessa Ives
Eva Green
Dorian Gray
Reeve Carney
The Creature
Rory Kinnear
Brona Croft
Billie Piper
Victor Frankenstein
Harry Treadaway
Danny Sapani
Season 1 (2014)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Night Work (Original Air Date 5/11/2014)
  2. Seance (Original Air Date 5/18/2014)
  3. Resurrection (Original Air Date 5/25/2014)
  4. Resurrection (Original Air Date 6/1/2014)
  5. Closer Than Sisters (Original Air Date 6/8/2014)
  6. What Death Can Join Together (Original Air Date 6/15/2014)
  7. Possession (Original Air Date 6/22/2014)
  8. Grand Guignol (Original Air Date 6/29/2014)
Season 2 (2015)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Fresh Hell (Original Air Date 5/3/2015)
  2. Verbis Diablo (Original Air Date 5/10/2015)
  3. The Nightcomers (Original Air Date 5/17/2015)
  4. Evil Spirits In Heavenly Places (Original Air Date 5/24/2015)
  5. Above The Vaulted Sky (Original Air Date 5/31/2015)
  6. Glorious Horrors (Original Air Date 6/7/2015)
  7. Little Scorpion (Original Air Date 6/14/2015)
  8. Memento Mori (Original Air Date 6/21/2015)
  9. And Hell Itself My Only Foe (Original Air Date 6/28/2015)
  10. And They Were Enemies (Original Air Date 7/5/2015)
Season 3 (2016)
(9 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. The Day Tennyson Died (Original Air Date 5/1/2016)
  2. Predators Far And Near (Original Air Date 5/8/2016)
  3. Good And Evil Braided Be (Original Air Date 5/15/2016)
  4. A Blade Of Grass (Original Air Date 5/22/2016)
  5. This World Is Our Hell (Original Air Date 5/29/2016)
  6. No Beast So Fierce (Original Air Date 6/5/2016)
  7. Ebb Tide (Original Air Date 6/12/2016)
  8. Perpetual Night (Original Air Date 6/19/2016)
  9. The Blessed Dark (Original Air Date 6/19/2016)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.