hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Let's Talk About PepLet's Talk About Pep  premiered on VH1 on January 11, 2010. This series follows Sandra "Pepa" Denton of Salt-n-Pepa fame as she emerges from her self-imposed romantic and sexual dormancy of the past four years as she begins to search for love again. After years of living a celibate life in order to focus on finding "the one," Pep has realized that giving up sex actually got her nowhere in the relationship world. She didn't "evolve," she didn't land a husband and the only close relationship she formed was with her exercise bike. But she's not the only one. Her three closest girlfriends are all single and searching too. The four friends will laugh, cry and dish the dirt as they support each other along the way.

Sandra "Pepa" Denton
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Episode 1 (Original Air Date 1/11/2010)
  2. Episode 2 (Original Air Date 1/18/2010)
  3. Episode 3 (Original Air Date 1/25/2010)
  4. Episode 4 (Original Air Date 2/1/2010)
  5. Episode 5 (Original Air Date 2/8/2010)
  6. Episode 6 (Original Air Date 2/15/2010)
  7. Episode 7 (Original Air Date 2/22/2010)
  8. Episode 8 (Original Air Date 3/1/2010)
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.