hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

PetfinderPetfinder  premiered on ANI on February 9, 2008. Based on the popular website Petfinder.com, this Animal Planet series matches shelter animals with families searching for their perfect pet. As family members duke it out over which pet they think is best, the show keeps the peace by finding a pet that will meet everyone's needs. Before each episode is over, the fur will fly and the poop will hit the fan as a new pet is chosen! Tasked with finding the ideal pet for these battling families are Petfinder's offbeat trainers and co-hosts, Jarod Miller and Dina Zaphiris. Whether the adoptee is a pig, pug or python, Jarod and Dina have the chops to understand the essential elements in the co-mingling of animals and humans. They also know what it takes to pet-proof a home to keep animals safe and integrate the two species with ease. Joining Jarod and Dina in the matchmaking business are the cast of "Teachers' Pets." These lovable, sometimes unusual, and always already adopted characters help families figure out which new addition will be right for them - and which won't. They range from the Great Dane who loves to snuggle to Cleopatra the Sphinx, the cat who doesn't shed a hair.

Jarod Miller
Dina Zaphiris
Season 1 (2008)
(12 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Divinity And Greg (Original Air Date 2/9/2008)
  2. The Bissell Family (Original Air Date 2/16/2008)
  3. Tamara And Steve (Original Air Date 3/1/2008)
  4. The Gee Family (Original Air Date 3/8/2008)
  5. Steve And Brenda (Original Air Date 3/15/2008)
  6. The Smith Family (Original Air Date 3/22/2008)
  7. The Barring Family (Original Air Date 3/29/2008)
  8. Heath And Darlene (Original Air Date 4/7/2008)
  9. The Hoffman Family (Original Air Date 8/6/2008)
  10. Laura And Brandon (Original Air Date 8/13/2008)
  11. The Kirchner Family (Original Air Date 8/20/2008)
  12. The Morris Family (Original Air Date 8/27/2008)
Season 2 (2009)
(? Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Season 2 Premiere (Premieres Fall 2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.