hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

PhillyPhilly premiered on ABC on September 25, 2001. Kathleen Maguire is a year out of law school and is steadily building her reputation as a tough, no-nonsense defense attorney in the weathered courtrooms of Philadelphia's City Hal. Kathleen's ex is the formidable, shrewdly arrogant Assistant District Attorney, and she's a single mom to a 10-year-old son who, like his mother, is as bright as he is brazen.

Kathleen Maguire
Kim Delaney
Will Froman
Tom Everett Scott
Terry Loomis
Rick Hoffman
Daniel Cavanaugh
Kyle Secor
Patrick Cavanaugh
Scotty Leavenworth
Diana-Maria Riva
Season 1 (2001-2002)
22 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/25/2001)
  2. Porn Again (Original Air Date 10/2/2001)
  3. Light My Fire (Original Air Date 10/9/2001)
  4. Tempus Fugitive (Original Air Date 10/16/2001)
  5. Philly Folly (Original Air Date 10/23/2001)
  6. Blown Away (Original Air Date 11/13/2001)
  7. Prisoner Of Love (Original Air Date 11/20/2001)
  8. Truth Or Consequence (Original Air Date 11/27/2001)
  9. Loving Sons (Original Air Date 12/4/2001)
  10. Fork You Very Much (Original Air Date 12/11/2001)
  11. Live And Leg Die (Original Air Date 12/18/2001)
  12. The Curse Of The Klopman Diamonds (Original Air Date 1/8/2002)
  13. Ripley, Believe It Or Not (Original Air Date 1/15/2002)
  14. Meat Me In Philly (Original Air Date 2/5/2002)
  15. Lies Of Minelli (Original Air Date 2/26/2002)
  16. Here Comes The Judge (Original Air Date 3/5/2002)
  17. There's No Business Like No Business (Original Air Date 3/12/2002)
  18. Brotherly Love (Original Air Date 3/19/2002)
  19. San Diego Padre (Original Air Date 4/16/2002)
  20. Tall Tales (Original Air Date 4/23/2002)
  21. Thanks For The Mammaries (Original Air Date 4/23/2002)
  22. Mojo Rising (Original Air Date 5/28/2002)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.