hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The PittsThe Pitts premiered on FOX on March 30, 2003. The Pitts are an average American family, dealing with life's little problems - but when you're a Pitt, there's no such thing as a little problem. Bob Pitt, is a good-natured guy who thinks his family just has a little more bad luck than most - like the Kennedys without the great looks or the millions of dollars. No matter what horrible tragedy befalls the family, Bob figures things could always be worse. Even when his son is possessed by Satan, Bob feels, "You've got to take that 666 and turn it into 999." Bob's wife Liz loves him for his always-optimistic outlook on life, but wishes he were not quite so trusting. Their 12-year-old son Petey thinks the stuff that happens to them is pretty cool and exciting. Faith, their 15-year-old daughter, is terminally embarrassed by her family's constant stream of larger-than-life crises. She'd just love to go one week without being the headline in the school newspaper. No matter what disaster the family members face, however, they always face it together and know they can count on each other when the chips are down -- or when the survivors of their plane crash in the Andes are coming at them with knives and forks, or when the whole family contracts a mysterious rapid-aging disease, or when...

Bob Pitt
Dylan Baker
Liz Pitt
Kellie Waymire
Petey Pitt
David Henrie
Faith Pitt
Lizzy Caplan
Season 1 (2002-2003)
7 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 3/30/2003)
  2. A Bug's Wife (Original Air Date 4/6/2003)
  3. Squarewolves (Original Air Date 4/13/2003)
  4. Dummy And Dummier (Original Air Date 4/20/2003)
  5. Miss American Pipe (Original Air Date 4/20/2003)
  6. Bob's New Heart (Original Air Date 6/1/2003)
  7. A Ticket To Riot (Original Air Date 6/8/2003)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.