hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Playboy ClubThe Playboy Club  premiered on NBC on September 19, 2011. This series is about a time and place that challenged the social mores, where a visionary entrepreneur created an empire and an icon changed American culture. It's the early ???60s, and the legendary Playboy Club in Chicago is the door to all of your fantasies - and the key is the most sought-after status symbol of its kind. Inside the seductive world of the bunny, the epitome of beauty and service, the clientele rubs shoulders with the decade's biggest mobsters, politicos and entertainers. Nick Dalton is one of the city's top attorneys and the ultimate playboy, rubbing elbows with everyone in the city's power structure. With mysterious ties to the mob, Nick comes to the aid of Maureen, the stunning and innocent new bunny who accidentally kills the leader of the Bianchi crime family. Dating Nick is Carol-Lynne, a bombshell and established star at the club who knows her days as a bunny are numbered and finds herself continually at odds with Billy, the club's general manager. Adding to the charm of the Playboy club is Janie, the carefree life of the party who is dating Max, an overly protective bartender.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 3 episodes; ended on 10/3/2011

ArticlesShow News    
  • 2011 Interview with Eddie Cibrian (Actor), Amber Heard (Actress), and Chad Hodge (Executive Producer)
Nick Dalton
Eddie Cibrian
Bunny Maureen
Amber Heard
Bunny Mother Carol-Lynne
Laura Benanti
Bunny Brenda
Naturi Naughton
Bunny Alice
Leah Renee
Bunny Janie
Jenna Dewan
Billy Rosen
David Krumholtz
Wes Ramsey
  • Season 1 (2011-2012)
    (3 Episodes In Season 1)
    1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/19/2011)
    2. The Scarlett Bunny (Original Air Date 9/26/2011)
    3. A Matter Of Simple Duplicity (Original Air Date 10/3/2011)
    Site Sponsors Check this out!    

    American Idol


    | Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
    Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.