hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Playing HousePlaying House  premiered on XD on September 10, 2010. The series is a buddy comedy about what happens when two best friends come back together just when they need each other the most. Childhood best friends Maggie Caruso and Emma Crawford have shared countless adventures growing up together in the charming town of Pinebrook, CT. Now, Maggie and Emma are in store for one of their biggest adventures yet - raising a baby. When Maggie discovers that her husband is having an online affair with a muscular German woman, Emma gives up her burgeoning business career in China to stay in their hometown and help Maggie raise her baby. Meanwhile, as Maggie prepares for the birth of her first child and the fallout of her marriage ending, Emma must confront the past that she abruptly left behind thirteen years ago - her first love and local cop Mark, her prim-and-proper mother, and a small town that she's never felt comfortable in. Despite their differences - Emma is brash, bold, and assertive while Maggie is grounded, rational, and safe - the women complement each other the way only best friends can, by facing the challenges of their past, present and future - together.

Maggie Caruso
Lennon Parham
Emma Crawford
Jessica St. Clair
Mark Rodriguez
Keegan-Michael Key
Gwen Crawford
Jane Kaczmarek
Zach Harper
Zach Woods
Bruce Caruso
Brad Morris
Season 1 (2013-2014)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 4/29/2014)
  2. Bird Bones (Original Air Date 4/29/2014)
  3. Unfinished Business (Original Air Date 5/6/2014)
  4. Totes Kewl (Original Air Date 5/13/2014)
  5. Drumline (Original Air Date 5/20/2014)
  6. Bosephus And The Catfish (Original Air Date 5/27/2014)
  7. Spaghetti And Meatballs (Original Air Date 6/3/2014)
  8. 37 Weeks (Original Air Date 6/10/2014)
  9. Let's Have A Baby (Original Air Date 6/17/2014)
  10. Bugs In Your Eyes (Original Air Date 6/17/2014)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.