hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

PitchmenPitchmen  premiered on DISC on April 15, 2009. Billy Mays and Anthony "Sully" Sullivan are the kings of the infomercial. Mays and Sullivan have sold millions of cleaners, sweepers, kitchen gadgets and other miracle products to people all over the world. What is their story? And who are the inventors who come up with the imaginative products being sold? Go behind the curtain and peek into the world of the clever inventors and the equally clever men who sell their products.

Anthony "Sully" Sullivan
Billy Mays
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(14 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. High Impact Item (Original Air Date 4/15/2009)
  2. Dual Saw Shuffle (Original Air Date 4/22/2009)
  3. From The Jaws Of Victory (Original Air Date 4/29/2009)
  4. Smells Like Gold (Original Air Date 5/6/2009)
  5. Spotting Talent (Original Air Date 5/13/2009)
  6. Tool Guys (Original Air Date 5/20/2009)
  7. Spinning Green (Original Air Date 5/27/2009)
  8. Digging For Dollars (Original Air Date 6/3/2009)
  9. Grater Education (Original Air Date 6/10/2009)
  10. A Tale Of Three Billys (Original Air Date 6/17/2009)
  11. Crunch Time (Original Air Date 6/24/2009)
  12. Revenge Of The Pitchmen (Original Air Date 7/1/2009)
  13. Sullypalooza (Original Air Date 7/8/2009)
  14. Pitchman: A Tribute To Billy Mays (Original Air Date 7/9/2009)
Season 2 (2010-2011)
(9 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Passing The Torch (Original Air Date 8/19/2010)
  2. Heart Wrench (Original Air Date 8/26/2010)
  3. Bear Market (Original Air Date 1/18/2011)
  4. The New Gun In Town (Original Air Date 1/25/2011)
  5. The Cutting Edge (Original Air Date 2/8/2011)
  6. Wave Of Success (Original Air Date 2/15/2011)
  7. Fighting Shape (Original Air Date 2/22/2011)
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.