hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Principal's OfficeThe Principal's Office  premiered on TRU on August 21, 2008. Fall semester is right around the corner, and it's time for students to start getting ready to head back to the classroom. For some kids, however, it won't be long before they're face to face with a school administrator. From the first bell to the last after-school prank, from minor infractions to suspension-worthy violations, this series is going be there to capture their moment of truth.

Eric Sheninger
Jessie Ballenger
Steve Halter
Season 1 (2008)
(11 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Three Licks (Original Air Date 8/21/2008)
  2. Puke Or Prom! (Original Air Date 8/21/2008)
  3. Frenemies (Original Air Date 8/28/2008)
  4. You Should Know Better (Original Air Date 8/28/2008)
  5. Bagels To Go (Original Air Date 9/4/2008)
  6. Bad Hair Day (Original Air Date 9/4/2008)
  7. Takin' It To The Mat (Original Air Date 9/11/2008)
  8. Cheat Sheet (Original Air Date 9/11/2008)
  9. Lipstick And Lockers (Original Air Date 9/18/2008)
  10. Trouble In The Teacher's Lounge (Original Air Date 9/18/2008)
  11. Love Is In The Air (Original Air Date 9/25/2008)
Season 2 (2009)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Dirty Dancing (Original Air Date 1/8/2009)
  2. Food Fight (Original Air Date 1/8/2009)
  3. Please Don't Call My Mom (Original Air Date 1/15/2009)
  4. Birds And The Bees (Original Air Date 1/15/2009)
  5. Monkeying Around (Original Air Date 1/22/2009)
  6. Interrogation Time (Original Air Date 1/22/2009)
  7. Peach Fuzz (Original Air Date 1/29/2009)
  8. Fashion Forward (Original Air Date 1/29/2009)
  9. The Wrong Man (Original Air Date 2/5/2009)
  10. Braggin' And Boastin' (Original Air Date 2/5/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.