hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Pretty HurtsPretty Hurts  premiered on LOGO on May 7, 2011. Hollywood's high maintenance elites learn that Pretty Hurts when they come to Rand Rusher's office to get frozen, smoothed and plumped up with cosmetic injectibles - but the real funny stuff happens in between the needle pricks. The staff is its own cast of fabulous LA eccentrics, headed up by Rand's ex, Curt, who manages the whole business - and the homes that he and Rand still share. It's not always domestic bliss. The rest of the staff juggles the ever shifting dynamics of Curt and Rand's relationship with the diva-ish demands of their over-the-top clientele. Each episode follows at least one client's procedure - and all the funny little dramas that really get under your skin when you're working with the ones you love.

Rand Rusher
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Mr. Fix It (Original Air Date 5/7/2011)
  2. Birthdays Hurt (Original Air Date 5/14/2011)
  3. Love Hurts (Original Air Date 5/21/2011)
  4. Selling Hurts (Original Air Date 5/28/2011)
  5. Time Hurts (Original Air Date 6/4/2011)
  6. P.R. Hurts (Original Air Date 6/11/2011)
  7. Ex-Mother-In-Laws Hurts (Original Air Date 6/18/2011)
  8. Fasting Hurts (Original Air Date 6/25/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.