hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Property ShopThe Property Shop  premiered on HGTV on January 1, 2009. Realtor-turned-broker Tatiana Londono competes head-to-head with major real estate agencies to rise to the top of the real estate world. Along the way, Tatiana's gutsy style wins over clients and helps her close deals in one madcap adventure after another, all while managing an armload of junior real estate agents, a husband and two kids. Viewers will watch as Tatiana works the deals that her agency depends on to succeed. Tatiana's quest for success makes for exciting and unexpected real estate chaos that will take viewers into the life of a dynamic and driven woman who wants it all - and won't stop until she gets it.

Tatiana Londono
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. FSBO Fiasco (Original Air Date 1/1/2009)
  2. Flipping Out (Original Air Date 1/8/2009)
  3. Counting On Connections (Original Air Date 1/15/2009)
  4. House On The Hill (Original Air Date 1/22/2009)
  5. Lofty Aspirations (Original Air Date 1/29/2009)
  6. Start-Up Stress (Original Air Date 2/5/2009)
  7. Movin' On Up (Original Air Date 2/12/2009)
  8. Duplex Dilemma (Original Air Date 2/19/2009)
  9. Customer Service Conundrum (Original Air Date 2/26/2009)
  10. The Deal On Ice (Original Air Date 3/5/2009)
  11. The Mentor (Original Air Date 3/12/2009)
  12. Beauty And The Beast (Original Air Date 3/19/2009)
  13. Baby Blues (Original Air Date 3/26/2009)
Season 2 (2009-2010)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Realty Bites (Original Air Date 8/23/2009)
  2. Model Home (Original Air Date 8/30/2009)
  3. Friends And Family (Original Air Date 9/6/2009)
  4. Taking Care Of Business (Original Air Date 9/8/2009)
  5. My Partner, My Competitor (Original Air Date 9/13/2009)
  6. Great Expectations (Original Air Date 9/15/2009)
  7. Flipping Or Flopping? (Original Air Date 9/22/2009)
  8. Mission Impossible (Original Air Date 9/29/2009)
  9. From One Nest To Another (Original Air Date 10/11/2009)
  10. All Or Nothing (Original Air Date 10/18/2009)
  11. Team Building (Original Air Date 10/25/2009)
  12. New Horizons (Original Air Date 11/1/2009)
  13. Bright Lights And Big Dreams (Original Air Date 11/8/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.