hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Prime SuspectPrime Suspect  premiered on NBC on September 22, 2011. If being a homicide detective in New York isn't tough enough, having to contend with a male-dominated police department to get respect makes it that much tougher. And that's exactly what Jane Timoney has to do. She's an outsider who was just transferred to a new precinct where a fraternity of cops isn't willing to give her the benefit of the doubt - especially given the way they think she got the job after an illicit affair with her boss. Jane is by no means perfect, and with her own vices and questionable past she can be forceful, willful, rude, and downright reckless. She's also a brilliant cop with an uncanny ability to see what others miss, and get inside a criminal's head like no one else. While she wouldn't admit it, she wants the respect of the men in her life - including her commanding officer, her fellow detectives, and her complicated boyfriend and his young son - but above all, she keeps her eye on one thing: the prime suspect.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 1/22/2012

ArticlesShow News    
Jane Timoney
Maria Bell
Kenny Rowe
Aidan Quinn
Reg Duffy
Brian O'Byrne
Augie Blando
Tim Griffin
Luisito Calderon
Kirk Acevedo
Eddie Gautier
Joe Nieves
Evrard Velerio
Damon Gupton
Desmond Timoney
Peter Gerety
Season 1 (2011-2012)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/22/2011)
  2. Carnivorous Sheep (Original Air Date 9/29/2011)
  3. Bitch (Original Air Date 10/6/2011)
  4. Great Guy, Yet: Dead (Original Air Date 10/13/2011)
  5. Regrets, I've Had A Few (Original Air Date 10/27/2011)
  6. Shame (Original Air Date 11/3/2011)
  7. Wednesday's Child (Original Air Date 11/10/2011)
  8. Underwater (Original Air Date 11/17/2011)
  9. Gone To Pieces (Original Air Date 12/1/2011)
  10. A Gorgeous Mosaic (Original Air Date 12/15/2011)
  11. The Great Wall Of Silence (Original Air Date 12/22/2011)
  12. Ain't No Sunshine (Original Air Date 1/22/2012)
  13. Stuck In The Middle With You (Original Air Date 1/22/2012)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.