hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Psychic Kids: Children Of The ParanormalPsychic Kids: Children Of The Paranormal  premiered on A&E on June 16, 2008. Your child comes to you and says, "I see dead people." What do you do with that information? There are parents who are scared and isolated with problems that they often keep quiet issues dealing about their children's paranormal abilities. Now, thanks to Medium Chip Coffey and renowned psychologist and Columbia University professor, Dr. Lisa Miller, help is on the way. From "seeing dead people" to frightening abilities to predict the future, Chip and Lisa will uncover the truths and help the terrified and gifted come to terms with their abilities. This series moved to BIO beginning with its second season.

Chip Coffey
Lisa Miller
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Ghost Of Freddie (Original Air Date 6/16/2008)
  2. Fear Management (Original Air Date 6/23/2008)
  3. The Demon House (Original Air Date 6/30/2008)
  4. Night Terrors (Original Air Date 7/7/2008)
  5. Angels And Demons (Original Air Date 7/14/2008)
  6. The Missing Person (Original Air Date 7/21/2008)
Season 2 (2009-2010)
(8 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Vanished (Original Air Date 12/15/2009)
  2. Family Secrets (Original Air Date 12/22/2009)
  3. Ghost School (Original Air Date 12/29/2009)
  4. Crossing Over (Original Air Date 1/5/2010)
  5. Demon In The Mirror (Original Air Date 1/12/2010)
  6. Haunted Attic (Original Air Date 1/19/2010)
  7. Terror In The Night (Original Air Date 1/26/2010)
  8. Spirits Among Us (Original Air Date 2/2/2010)
Season 3 (2010-2011)
(7 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Banishing Evil (Original Air Date 10/17/2010)
  2. Psychic Kids Investigates: The Lost Girl (Original Air Date 10/24/2010)
  3. Bloody Maryland (Original Air Date 10/31/2010)
  4. The Disappearance (Original Air Date 11/7/2010)
  5. The House Of Spirits (Original Air Date 11/14/2010)
  6. Messages From The Dead: The Lizzie Borden Case (Original Air Date 11/21/2010)
  7. Psychic Kids Investigates: The Lost Soul (Original Air Date 11/28/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.