hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Pick-Up ArtistThe Pick-Up Artist  premiered on VH1 on August 6, 2007. This is a tale of transformation. For these eight lovable losers, "socially awkward" is the understatement of the year. And when it comes to this lonely hearts club, desperate times call for desperate measures. Enter Mystery, best-selling author and ultimate pick-up artist - a former nerd from the Great White North who has discovered the secret to wooing women. Under his expert tutelage, he'll guide this group of hapless horndogs through the rough waters of romance and help them find the courage to overcome their biggest fear - talking to women. In THE PICK-UP ARTIST, eight misfits will live together, learn together and love together as they compete for the title of Master Pick-Up Artist. The men will learn the ins and outs of the Mystery Method - how to open a set, the number close and the kiss close among others. Aided by his faithful wingmen, Matador and J Dog, Mystery will teach these average guys how to turn the women of their dreams into the women of their reality. But this seduction school isn't confined the classroom. After each lesson, Mystery's awkward apprentices will put theory into practice, hitting bars, clubs and coffee houses in an attempt to make a love connection. Via hidden cameras, Mystery is always watching to see who's got potential and who's got to go. In each episode, one contestant will be declared the winner of a challenge and granted immunity from elimination, while one sad sack will be sent packing. At the end of the eight weeks, one winner will be named "Master Pick-Up Artist" and awarded $50,000. They may not all win the prize, but every pick-up protege departs with the tools he'll need to change his life forever. Who will rise to the occasion? Who will crack under the pressure? And who will become... The Pick-Up Artist?

J Dog
Season 1 (2007-2008)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Geeks Meet Master (Original Air Date 8/6/2007)
  2. The Game Begins (Original Air Date 8/13/2007)
  3. What Girls Like (Original Air Date 8/20/2007)
  4. The First Kiss (Original Air Date 8/27/2007)
  5. Coffee Shop: A Female Watering Hole (Original Air Date 9/3/2007)
  6. A Date With Lingerie (Original Air Date 9/10/2007)
  7. How To Get Exotic (Original Air Date 9/17/2007)
  8. The New Master Pick-Up Artist (Original Air Date 9/24/2007)
Season 2 (2008-2009)
(8 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Shock Treatment (Original Air Date 10/12/2008)
  2. The First Test (Original Air Date 10/19/2008)
  3. Kosmo Returns (Original Air Date 10/26/2008)
  4. Touchy Subject (Original Air Date 11/2/2008)
  5. Bikini Models (Original Air Date 11/9/2008)
  6. Winging It (Original Air Date 11/16/2008)
  7. Friends From Home (Original Air Date 11/23/2008)
  8. The Master Pickup Artist (Original Air Date 11/30/2008)
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.