hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Pretty WickedPretty Wicked  premiered on OXY on March 31, 2009. Do you use your looks to get ahead, get out of a traffic ticket, get a job, land a boyfriend or cut through the line at a trendy club? Ten divas from Pretty Wicked answer yes to all of the above. This show puts looks aside and has these prima donnas compete to see who is the most beautiful on the inside for a grand prize of $50,000. Upon their arrival in the house, the rules of the game change when they find out that in THIS competition their looks are meaningless. During the eight one-hour episodes, the girls are challenged to confront their mean spirited ways in a series of challenges designed to "beautify" their insides to match their outside. These rude ladies are in for a rude awakening when they find themselves in situations they would never have imagined from being 'made under' so they appear years older to making that perfect first impression on a bunch of hot guys who could care less about physical beauty because they are blind! The twists and turns in this social experiment continue while the girls find themselves without the everyday luxuries they are accustomed to mirrors, cell phones and, most importantly, privacy. Over their time together, emotions flare and tempers soar when these mean girls must tap their inner beauty to win their way to the top. The 'pretty' girl who shows the greatest transformation by series' end wins the grand prize.

CariDee English
Jenn Berman
Kyle Cease
Mia Tyler
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Mirror Mirror Not On The Wall (Original Air Date 3/31/2009)
  2. Sell Your Soul (Original Air Date 4/7/2009)
  3. Slow Roasted (Original Air Date 4/14/2009)
  4. You're It Girl (Original Air Date 4/21/2009)
  5. In Frenemy Territory (Original Air Date 4/28/2009)
  6. The Truth About Lies (Original Air Date 5/5/2009)
  7. The Cougar Club (Original Air Date 5/12/2009)
  8. Angels & Demons (Original Air Date 5/12/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.