hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Quints By SurpriseQuints By Surprise  premiered on TLC on August 30, 2010. You've seen large families on television before. They laugh, they cry, they play, they've adjusted. This isn't that. This is reality - the kind that comes like a swift, square blow to the stomach when you find out that you're not having one baby, but five. And that booming construction business you own? Well the economy's taken a dive like we haven't seen since the Great Depression, so suddenly even paying for diapers, let alone a mortgage, has become an uncertainty. Meet 34-year-olds Casey and Ethan Jones of Austin, Texas. The Jones' are now learning some brand new ropes in a new kind of life that includes their six-year-old daughter and their five newborn babies who were definitely part of the plan.

Ethan Jones
Casey Jones
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Meet The Joneses (Original Air Date 8/30/2010)
  2. No Time To Play (Original Air Date 8/30/2010)
  3. Family First (Original Air Date 9/6/2010)
  4. Flying Solo (Original Air Date 9/6/2010)
  5. 16 Months Later (Original Air Date 9/13/2010)
  6. Fireworks & Short Fuses (Original Air Date 9/20/2010)
  7. Moving Day (Original Air Date 9/27/2010)
  8. Busting At The Seams (Original Air Date 9/27/2010)
  9. Picture Perfect (Original Air Date 10/4/2010)
  10. Summer's End (Original Air Date 10/4/2010)
Season 2 (2010-2011)
(7 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Turning 2 (Original Air Date 4/18/2011)
  2. Mr. Mom (Original Air Date 5/9/2011)
  3. Camping Out (Original Air Date 5/9/2011)
  4. First Zoo Visit (Original Air Date 5/16/2011)
  5. Quints On The Run (Original Air Date 5/16/2011)
  6. A Quints Christmas (Original Air Date 5/23/2011)
  7. Dog Daze (Original Air Date 5/23/2011)
Season 3 (2011-2012)
(? Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Freedom (Original Air Date 11/8/2011)
  2. Stop, Drop, And Roll (Original Air Date 11/8/2011)
  3. Touchdowns And Toddlers (Original Air Date 11/15/2011)
  4. Bikes And Ballet (Original Air Date 11/15/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.