hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Rachel Zoe ProjectThe Rachel Zoe Project  premiered on BRV on September 9, 2008. In the series, the perfectly styled, go-to force among "it" starlets, fashion houses, beauty firms and magazine editors will give viewers a fly on the wall look at how she juggles constant deadlines, fashion shows and celebrity clients.

Rachel Zoe
Season 1 (2008)
(7 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Preview Special (Original Air Date 8/4/2008)
  2. Fashion Makes The Star, Makes The Fashion (Original Air Date 9/9/2008)
  3. Award Season, That's Bananas! (Original Air Date 9/16/2008)
  4. Fashion Week To Die (Original Air Date 9/23/2008)
  5. Fashion, The Cruel Mistress (Original Air Date 9/30/2008)
  6. Awash In Red Carpet (Original Air Date 10/7/2008)
  7. Shut It Down At The Oscars (Original Air Date 10/14/2008)
Season 2 (2009)
(8 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Dressless For The Globes (Original Air Date 8/24/2009)
  2. Front Row At New York Fashion Week (Original Air Date 8/31/2009)
  3. Star Studded Oscar Week (Original Air Date 9/7/2009)
  4. 'Pin Thin' And Pissed Off (Original Air Date 9/14/2009)
  5. Meltdown (Original Air Date 9/21/2009)
  6. Paris Dilemma (Original Air Date 9/28/2009)
  7. Unforgettable Paris (Original Air Date 10/5/2009)
  8. Fashion Overload (Original Air Date 10/12/2009)
Season 3 (2010)
(8 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Changes In The Zoe Camp (Original Air Date 8/3/2010)
  2. The Golden Globes (Original Air Date 8/10/2010)
  3. Hustling For Haiti (Original Air Date 8/17/2010)
  4. NYC Fashion Week: The Hunt For Oscar Gowns (Original Air Date 8/24/2010)
  5. Milan Fashion Week (Original Air Date 8/31/2010)
  6. The Oscars And Figure Skater: Johnny Weir (Original Air Date 9/7/2010)
  7. Zoe vs. Zoe (Original Air Date 9/14/2010)
  8. Fashion Addiction (Original Air Date 9/21/2010)
Season 4 (2011)
(? Episodes In Season 4)
  1. New Beginnings, Big Changes (Original Air Date 9/6/2011)
  2. Launching Rachel's Line (Original Air Date 9/13/2011)
  3. Rodger's Temper And Kim Kardashian Are Hot (Original Air Date 9/20/2011)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.