hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Raising DadRaising Dad premiered on WB on October 5, 2001. Saget plays Matt, a widower, doing his best to raise two precocious young daughters with a little help from his live-in dad, Sam. With adolescence rearing its ugly head, the last thing 15-year-old Sarah needs is her father looking over her shoulder 24/7. Unfortunately, as the English teacher at Sarah's high school, Matt is doing just that... and it's taking its toll on their relationship. Meanwhile, as he struggles to do his job without ruining Sarah's social life, Matt is completely unaware that he has his own secret admirer within the school's faculty. Between family melodrama and the traumas of teenhood, there is little sanity in sight for Matt or Sarah.

Bob Saget
Kat Dennings
Brie Larson
Jerry Adler
Meagan Good
Mr. Travers
Andy Kindler
Season 1 (2001-2002)
22 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 10/5/2001)
  2. Sex Ed (Original Air Date 10/12/2001)
  3. Baby You Can't Drive My Car (Original Air Date 10/19/2001)
  4. For Mature Audiences Only (Original Air Date 10/26/2001)
  5. Fight For Your Right To Party (Original Air Date 11/2/2001)
  6. We'll Always Have Scrabble (Original Air Date 11/9/2001)
  7. The Drama Club (Original Air Date 11/16/2001)
  8. The New Room (Original Air Date 12/7/2001)
  9. Teacher Evaluations (Original Air Date 12/14/2001)
  10. Matt&Sarah@Gossip.com (Original Air Date 1/11/2002)
  11. First Date (Original Air Date 1/18/2002)
  12. Sam's Enchanted Evening (Original Air Date 1/25/2002)
  13. Mentor Matt (Original Air Date 2/1/2002)
  14. The Math Problem (Original Air Date 2/15/2002)
  15. Attending A Family Dysfunction (Original Air Date 2/22/2002)
  16. Miss Communication (Original Air Date 3/22/2002)
  17. A Kiss Is Still A Kiss (Original Air Date 4/5/2002)
  18. Home Plates (Original Air Date 4/12/2002)
  19. The House Of Stewart (Original Air Date 4/19/2002)
  20. Bully (Original Air Date 4/26/2002)
  21. Daughter Nose Best (Original Air Date 5/3/2002)
  22. Losing It (Original Air Date 5/10/2002)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.