hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Raising The BarRaising The Bar  premiered on TNT on September 1, 2008. The series follows the lives and cases of young lawyers who have been friends since law school but now work on opposing sides. Jerry Kellerman is an idealistic public defender who will stop at nothing to help those who cannot help themselves. Rosalind Whitman is his passionate and protective boss. Trudy Kessler is the imperious judge who hears their cases.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 2 seasons; ended on 12/24/2009

Jerry Kellerman
Mark-Paul Gosselaar
Rosalind Whitman
Gloria Reuben
Trudy Kessler
Jane Kaczmarek
Richard Patrick Woolsley
Teddy Sears
Michelle Ernhardt
Melissa Sagemiller
Nick Balco
Currie Graham
Marcus McGrath
J. August Richards
Charlie Sagansky
Jonathan Scarfe
Roberta "Bobbi" Gilardi
Natalia Cigliuti

Season 1 (2008-2009)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/1/2008)
  2. Guatemala Gulfstream (Original Air Date 9/8/2008)
  3. I Will, I'm Will (Original Air Date 9/15/2008)
  4. Richie Richer (Original Air Date 9/22/2008)
  5. Bagels And Locks (Original Air Date 9/29/2008)
  6. Hang Time (Original Air Date 10/6/2008)
  7. A Leg to Stand On (Original Air Date 10/13/2008)
  8. Out On The Roof (Original Air Date 10/20/2008)
  9. Roman Holiday (Original Air Date 10/27/2008)
  10. Shop Till You Drop (Original Air Date 11/3/2008)
Season 2 (2009-2010)
(15 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Hair Apparent (Original Air Date 6/8/2009)
  2. Rules Of Engagement (Original Air Date 6/15/2009)
  3. The Curious Case Of Kellerman's Button (Original Air Date 6/22/2009)
  4. No Child's Left Behind (Original Air Date 6/29/2009)
  5. Is There A Doctor In The House? (Original Air Date 7/6/2009)
  6. I'll Be Down To Get You A Taxi, Honey (Original Air Date 7/13/2009)
  7. Fine And Dandy (Original Air Date 7/20/2009)
  8. Trust Me (Original Air Date 7/27/2009)
  9. Trout Fishing (Original Air Date 8/3/2009)
  10. Making Up Is Hard To Do (Original Air Date 8/10/2009)
  11. Bobbi Ba-Bing (Original Air Date 8/17/2009)
  12. Beating A Dead Horse (Original Air Date 8/24/2009)
  13. Maybe, Baby (Original Air Date 12/24/2009)
  14. Oh, Say Can You Pee? (Original Air Date 12/24/2009)
  15. Happy Ending (Original Air Date 12/24/2009)
  • Raising the Bar: The Complete First Season
  • Raising the Bar: The Complete Second Season
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.